Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22397 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

thitima from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Good Location
Good price , location, near airprt link
Reviewed February 26, 2015

willie from Japan
Business travelers
Super Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2014
Terrible
location
not very nice and terrible staff
Reviewed February 26, 2015

Jane from Canada
Couples
Super Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Just OK
Easy access from BKK airport via rail, price
Our stay was just OK. Room had one small window, so was dark. Bathroom was in need of updating, decor was old and quite grim. Staff were not rude, but neither were they friendly. The hotel is in an area with few amenities although a new shopping mall is complete and just opening. The rail system is only metres away. Whether or not I would stay here again is up in the air.
Reviewed February 25, 2015

Chris from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in February 2015
Nasa Vegas Hotel
So so
Reviewed February 25, 2015

Teo from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
it convient and good price
near airport link
cant request much cos the hotel rate is good
Reviewed February 25, 2015

WONG from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Happy Stay
Staff are friedly, location is good and quiet environment
we had a pleasant stay in the hotel. Location is easy access , shopping can be done in nearby Mall, very convenient, Traditional Thai food can be found nearby the hotel. Sure will recommend to my friends.
Reviewed February 25, 2015

Mehmet from Turkey
Groups
Super Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2015
No good
Have bed
Reviewed February 25, 2015

John from Canada
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in February 2015
Big hotel, good location to Suvaranabumi
Value, location to airport.
The hotel is a big hotel on the airport link sky train which makes it a convenient choice for late arrival and early departures, mind you check sky train hours of operation. The hotel is kind of dirty especially the standard rooms. The beds are below average and the English cable channels are sparse. The hot water is good however the shower nozzle must be held as there are no functioning handle holders in any of the many rooms I have stayed in over the years. The buffet breakfast is lousy and not worth the price tag. This hotel has potential though and I will not stay here again until the owners do a major renovation of all the rooms and bring them up to the standard of other hotels in this price range in the airport area.
Reviewed February 25, 2015

Wayne from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Executive Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2015
Great value for money and lovely helpful staff
Upgrade to premier deluxe was worth it on agoda
Wish i could have stayed longer. Great value but breakfast lacked a bit of quality but plenty of quantity
Reviewed February 25, 2015

Christoph from Austria
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 15 nights in February 2015
Value for money
Airport link, bu sconnections, room standard
Enjoyed our stay here for 12 days -though had troubles with the hot water system- we had to change room at midnight! Good bus connections to city center. nice market along Ramkamhaeng Road near The Mall - 15 min walk. Friendly staff!
Reviewed February 25, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: