Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22412 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Chandra from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Great Hotel , cheapo great location
very happy to stay at this hotel cheap , hassle free
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Chandra from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Great Hotel , cheapo great location
very happy to stay at this hotel cheap , hassle free
Reviewed May 30, 2016

ratta from United States
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Nice hotel in centre
Fantastic room with OK views at 20th floor, easy to check in, easier to check out, it's near the city so the area gets quiet at the weekend. Starbucks nearby, Only 5 mins walk to catch the sky train to reach to the city. Would go back.
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Galina from Thailand
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Good clean hotel
Good for business or personal travel. It is clean, cheap, and at a good location. Plenty of street food options within walking distance. Tourist attractions are also easy to reach by APL. The staff are friendly and helpful.
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Benjamin from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Sub Par
Advertisement online said Wi-Fi in oublic areas; turns out no matter where you are in the hotel, there is a charge for internet access. Had to give them a shpeel about how I need internet access for work and otherwise I wouldn't have reserved a room there, and they finally gave me access, and it was incredibly slow anyway... Location to air rail is nice, if you get a good room. Mine had a window facing the tracks and street below, so you can imagine the amount of noise I heard all day long. Do not eat at the hotel restaurant. The breakfast provided in my booking was pretty good, but the "beer garden" sucked. Plain old sucked. Stale bread with my burger, my friend's tuna sandwich had almost no tuna on it. Expensive for absolutely no reason other than it was made on hotel premises. Shower head didn't sit up straight, had to bend over to shower. And the bathtub leaked all over the floor, so I had to use a couple towels to dey it up myself. Cheap hotel - good if you get a decent room and eat elsewhere, and if you don't care about Wi-Fi. The staff was friendly and professional, that I can say I liked.
Reviewed May 29, 2016

jonathan from Thailand
Groups
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Just Right
We just concluded a 2-night stay and found the hotel just right. The breakfast was a step above what we've found elsewhere. We met a friend for coffee in the lobby one afternoon and enjoyed ourselves very much.
Reviewed May 29, 2016

david from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Good hotel, Worth for my money.
I stayed here for one months whilst I was working in Bangkok in 2013 and this was the first time I have returned since-and it is still brilliant! Nothing is too much trouble for the staff and the location is great, just a few minutes go over the sky walk to the sky train. Make sure you get the full breakfast in the hotel. it'll set you up for the day!
Reviewed May 29, 2016

tommy from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Always my first choice
I have stayed at the Nasa Vegas hotel many times and always leave satisfied. The rooms are spacious. Rooms have been renovated and are always. Reception staff are always courteous and helpful.The bellboy was nice. Best of all, book a room and breakfast package. The Nasa buffet breakfast is superior with a wide range of hot and cold food, fresh fruit, bread and cereals.
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Herman from Thailand
Families with young children
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
“great location”
Amazing hotel location and the price! The lobby is beautiful and the rooms are pretty big and clean! Loved the location, it is right in the middle of the airport and the city catching by airport rail link.
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Ivonne from Thailand
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Dirty
The toilet, bath and everything was really dirty with a black line and spots. The carpet really ugly and old and also has dirty spots. I made a two beds room reservation and my room only had one and really uncomfortable. I'm never coming back there.
Reviewed May 29, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: