Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22412 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Richard from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 14 nights in January 2015
Great value
Price, location, convience
My stay at nasavegashotel was very nice. The best part is the convience of the a link from the airport and also the gym.
Reviewed January 28, 2015

Michael from United Kingdom
Couples
Super Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Gambling in Vegas
Near airport rail link.
Old tired decor and fittings.very noisy from traffic,building work and train.
Reviewed January 27, 2015

SUBUNDAREE from Thailand
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in January 2015
Good
Near the airport link
Good
Reviewed January 27, 2015

Pasakorn from Thailand
Couples
Super Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2015
My wrong choice
Hot shower
I dont feel any comforts here
Reviewed January 27, 2015

david from United States
Families with older children
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in January 2015
ocated near the train station,
price , location and staffs
The hotel is very clean. Located near the train station, walking distance and a very comfortable big bed. I think it is a good value for the price, especially in Bangkok .I like a location very much ,close to train station.
Reviewed January 26, 2015

Nick from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
I found packet underneath the bed n dirts
price price price
is ok. location was totally out but price is good. Gym opened late which is bad. Should open at 730am or 8am. if the hotel price go up, I may not stay here anymore.
Reviewed January 26, 2015

VANESSA from Switzerland
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in December 2014
Bedbugs
Location
Stayed for one night and the room that we got it did not look anything like the picture on the website. Plus, we got bedbugs. I will avoid this hotel and find another place to stay.
Reviewed January 26, 2015

Robert from United Kingdom
Couples
Super Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2015
Not value for money
We booked a special offer for a Super Deluxe room with double bed. When we arrived the receptionist gave us the room on the 14th floor. When going into the room I couldn't believe the bad state It was in.. The dirt beside the bed and faded wallpaper. We felt so dirty having to sleep in this bad quality standard room for one night. When we asked the receptionist and told her the room is in a bad state she didn't seem to care and wouldn't offer a similar room as booked for Super Deluxe which had booked with you. Instead we had to pay for an executive room which we had to pay more for without offering another option. This room was a big improvement but the window handle was loose and couldn't shut it. In the morning at 6am on checking out the reception couldn't care if we were there or not. We were left standing at the counter. I feel very BAD manners and lack of customer service.
Reviewed January 25, 2015

MATSUSHITA from Japan
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Nice hotel.
Price, place, hospitaltiy
This hotel is my best hotel in bangokok.
Reviewed January 25, 2015

MATSUSHITA from Japan
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Very good
Place, price, hospitality
This hotel is very good for you.
Reviewed January 25, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: