Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22412 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

charles from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Very convenient location quiet area
price , staffs performance and location
The hotel was well located and well maintained. Staff were helpful and respectful. The room were of a decent size and in good condition.Location is not bad if you fancy a short walk (~5mins) to the main train station.Very convenient location quiet area .
Reviewed January 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

kevin from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Fabulous package and great price!
location , cleanliness and valueable
Staff were excellent- they were very accommodating and helpful. The breakfast was absolutely fantastic . we are plan to stay there again and would recommend the facilities and helpful staff to anyone. Fabulous package and great price!
Reviewed January 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

sara from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
We recommend this Hotel.
great location , cheapest price and lovely staffs
Very nice Hotel to stay -quite,good location, very good breakfast with fresh orange juice, fresh fruits big choice and all other delicate staff. People ho works at Reception and at the breakfast were very helpful and always with smile. Room was big new comfortable with all comfort.We recommend this Hotel.
Reviewed January 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nilan from Germany
Business traveler
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Very loud at night
Great food, good location, good value for money
The hotel is very noisy at night times. I've been in this hotel several times already and every time people are having brawls in the hallways at night. The staff should urgently react on this and post night guards on every floor at night. The doors are thin as paper even if they don't look like. For the rest this is a great hotel and the food of the room service is awesome.
Reviewed January 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

kittikan from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Good location, breakfast, super near airport link.
Location food price
Reviewed January 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nilan from Germany
Solo traveler
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Good value for money
Good food, location, price
I had a problem at the check-in: the hotel has a policy only to let check in the name on booking. I had booked this for a friend and didn't think too much about the consequences. Since the friend had the correct booking ID for the correct date to check in, the chance is lower than 1:100000000 that my friend could have guessed the correct booking ID. The theater the staff played at the counter was way exaggerated and unnecessary. Flexibility could be improved here. For the rest the hotel is nice and cozy and offers great food.
Reviewed January 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

kian from Singapore
Solo traveler
Super Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Good location
Good location,value for money,will stay again
Good but check in need to wait for more than 2 hours for room is xextremely long i cant accept it.
Reviewed January 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chee from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Good price and easy access to the airport
Reasonable price, next to Airport Link and 2 convenience store nearby
Overall it was fine
Reviewed January 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Elly from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
value for money
location,cheap, clean
I booked this hotel months in advance after reading a few reviews on agoda. As my vacation grew nearer, I decided to reinvestigate reviews on various sites. I noticed a lot of negative ones and considered canceling but decided against it because of a no refund policy. I'm glad I didn't because for the price this place was great. Yes it's dated and the rooms are very simple but what more can you expect for 17 US dollars a night. I stayed in a junior room. It had hot water, ac, tv, clean sheets, and an extensive, yet somewhat overpriced room service menu. The rooms in toward the back of the hotel are much quieter than the front, yet still can be noisy, but remember you are in Bangkok. The location is fairly good as well. It's somewhat far from Bangkok city center but right on the airport link rail. A few stops from bts rail and a few from the airport. Took me about 20 minutes to reach Siam station. There's a 7-11 and subway across the street. The staff are very friendly, helpful, and speak good English. I never had a problem with slow service, as stated in other reviews. It was also never very busy though. The biggest complaint I have is the 1000 baht deposit at check in. Pay this with cash so you get it back upon check out. Credit card refund could take two weeks. Overall, this is a good place for budget conscious travels who want to be somewhere close to the airport.
Reviewed January 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Elly from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
value for money
low price, location, clean
I was looking for something close to the airport at a reasonable price. My brother told me that he had stayed at this hotel and highly recommended it. When I went on line to book and saw the low price, I thought it was a mistake. They even had a great breakfast buffet for around $6 USD. If you are looking for a clean and nice hotel at an unbelievable price, this is it.
Reviewed January 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: