Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22412 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Paul from United Kingdom
Group
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Best location for BTS
Next to BTS, local market, safe area
We regularly stay at this hotel because of the excellent location for Suvarnabhumi and downtown. The rooms are good value.
Reviewed December 26, 2014

Edence from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Normal
Just normal
Reviewed December 26, 2014

WEE from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Value for money
The cheapest rooms I can get after few check...
The rooms for my booking is quite small. And since it is located near the train station, so certain rooms will be noisy when the train pass by. Wifi is not free even in the lobby. If U need hot water, it is going to charge U 30 Baht. The guest crowd is big when certain tour group arrived. Taxi driver always said this area is having heavy traffic jam in the morning and evening so they will want to charge extra. Anyway, the price I get worth the stay. TQ
Reviewed December 26, 2014

Ching from Canada
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
price
price
price
Reviewed December 25, 2014

Ching from Canada
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
price
price
price
Reviewed December 25, 2014

Ching from Canada
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
price
price price price
only price, service is bad
Reviewed December 25, 2014

Songwut from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Good location
Close the airport links
Reviewed December 25, 2014

NG from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Terrible
one of the staffs is kind
Terrible! It doesn't have an email address. During booking, I stated that, 'if the hotel provide, I would need it'. However there is no reply from the hotel which make me to change my schedule. Furthermore, we need to pay extra in order to request for a hair dryer, even a cup of hot water cost you 30 baht, some of the staffs are inpatience and bad temper and they did not explain before asking us to sign. One of the awful event is that I wanted to borrow a weighing scale, the staffs told me that I have to wait awhile. After waiting for around 15 mins, she asked me to go back to room and call the service number. At the end, the service line refuse by saying that they don't have a weight scale. It's a bad hotel! I wouldn't stay again.
Reviewed December 25, 2014

Masayuki from Japan
Solo traveler
Super Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
nice location
location from aitport, near convenient shops, location for city centre
nice location from/to the airport. wifi system is not available. time for the check-in/out is very long.
Reviewed December 25, 2014

Robert from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 10 nights in December 2014
Nasa Vegas
Proximity to Airport Link, food, service
OK, but sometimes difficult to get mobile phone connection
Reviewed December 25, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: