Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22397 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Dwi from Indonesia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Nasa Vegas, good location, very bad officer
Location
Reviewed December 15, 2014

Lo from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Comfortable Staying
Convenience, Worthy Price and Comfortable
It is highly recommended to those traveller who does not want to pay more but with a clean and leisure environment, and also does not want to get into crowdy and heavy traffic jam.
Reviewed December 15, 2014

Patrick from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Premium
Stayed one night in December 2014
.
.
.
Reviewed December 15, 2014

chatcha from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Perfect place
Location Valueable and services
This hotel kept me return to stay every time i think about bangkok this hotel always be my first option selected to stay.
Reviewed December 15, 2014

Wilasinee from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
NASA Vegas hotel
Convenient and economical
Hotel needs improvement. During our stay, the sink was leak and drained slowly. The shower system was not easy to use. Also the key was not working and we had to get it re-activated
Reviewed December 15, 2014

George from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in December 2014
Good location, but not much more
Location, Location, Location
I have stayed at the Nasa Vegas before and I will stay there again, when I am in Bangkok alone and I need a cheap hotel for a night or two. Nice staff, run down hotel in bad need of upgrade. The area around the hotel is improving, but the hotel is going in the opposite direction. The Agoda price is cheap, but everything is extra -- water, ice and wifi are all extras. But there is a 7/11 right next door, so you can get most of what you need for not much money close by. I don't think that I could handle more than a night or 2 at the NV, but for a short stay it is ok. With just a little work and a change in their pricing structure, it could be a nice hotel.
Reviewed December 15, 2014

Fong from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 6 nights in December 2014
Stay at Nasa Vegas
Clean, good location & convenience.
comfortable.
Reviewed December 15, 2014

Kaye from Singapore
Couple
Super Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2014
Affordable and good location
Location, Cleanliness and Food portion
I was very happy about the stay at Nasa Vegas, the room was clean and the location was right next to the Train station which makes it easy to get around in Bangkok. With the new mall coming up, the location will be even better. On the other hand, I felt that the common areas at the lifts has no aircon and it can feel a bit stuffy. Also, I felt that there needs to be housekeeping on the number of mosquitoes in the hotel. It was all around, in the rooms and the reception area as well as the dining area. All in all the food was great, the food portions were generous and the staff was friendly. Check out time took awhile as they had to check the room. Check out time was good as it was at 12pm, enough time to wake up after a long day of shopping! Keep it up!
Reviewed December 14, 2014

CHUN from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
disappointed check in
near to airport link, budget, near 7-11
The stay was ok. But was feeling disappointed during the check in. Counter staff told me that they r unable to give me the room that i book and will do a free upgrade for me for that current night. I told them i don't need the free upgrade. Just give me the room type i booked as I'm lazy to change room the next day. If they want to do a free upgrade for me, they should do it for my full stay not just for one night. On that night, they can't decide as the manager is not there. After arguing for a period of time, they found me a room type that i booked. It wasted a period of my time more over i was tired after my flight. This was not the first time i experience this, hopefully they will improve their reservation and check-in procedure.
Reviewed December 14, 2014

Jimmie from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 8 nights in December 2014
Nasa Vegas
Value, Clean,
The location is close to the airport train. If you are going anywhere in Bangkok you have to connect to the MRT. The MRT is one stop away, but the airport train only runs every 20 minutes. Lots of waiting for trains. Do not reserve the junior rooms! These rooms are the cheapest on the agoda site. The junior rooms have not been renovated and have years of dirt accumulation, decaying particle board furniture, old locks. These rooms are on the upper floors. For just a little you can get a renovated room which is clean with new carpet. The shower holder was broken off of the wall so I had to hod with one hand and scrub with another. No laundry service, The staff will direct you across the street where a lazy girl who would rather preen than work will take your laundry and tell you to come back the next day after 5pm. Expensive and slow. Subway sandwiches across the street, Starbucks planned, large cafeteria also across the street on top floor reasonable local food. Slow night life.
Reviewed December 14, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: