Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22426 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Junita from Indonesia
Family with teens
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
perf perf perf
perf staffs,good location, nice room
I booked for 2 nights, and really wanna come back here when I return to Bkk. The hotel is linked to MRT station. The hotel staffs are precisely nice. The price is really cheap with a 3-star service n facilities. This is very perf
Reviewed December 11, 2014

Ronnachai from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
The room we received was damp And you can see mold
Staff upgrade our room for free, the location
I would rate it more if our first impression isn't so poor, the room had damp from the leak from air con. Everything else was ok
Reviewed December 11, 2014

justin from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
nasa the great
gym, location, staff
Every time i come to Thailand NASA is my first stop. After a long flight it is wonderful to arrive here drop my bags in the room and go to eat. I have stayed here many times, met many interesting people on the steps out front.Family mart across the road Nothing bad to say.
Reviewed December 11, 2014

mantana from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Good location
Location
Good location for budget traveler. Room so dark, require more lighting in room.
Reviewed December 10, 2014

Muhammad from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Value for money
Price, Location, Transportation.
Reviewed December 10, 2014

john from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Clean Room with free upgraded
locatin near sky trian , staffs are nice and price
Clean Room with free upgraded and wide space thankful for front desk . Hotel location just perfect and connected . Hotel staffs are friendly since security and house keeping . we will recommended to all my friends and will come back again.
Reviewed December 10, 2014

Dirk from Germany
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
“Very dirty, No free internet, Moldy Rooms”
Location close to the Airport Rail Link
I booked a Junior room.The Lobby is O.K. but as soon as you reach the rooms you will be disapointed. The Carpet is Dirty and old (why they have Carpet at all?) the Wallpaper and walls incld. the Bathroom is molded. The Room smell moldy. The Room and the Hotel needs an urgent Renovation. You need to pay 1500Baht for deposit and 3000 Baht for a keydeposit for the safe which is in the lobby Altogether i would say DONT STAY THERE!!!! The check inn and check out was easy and the location is 2-3 min walk from the Airport Rail Train and you can take a Klong Taxi to the Famous Pratunam Market. Pay a few Baht more and go to Sukumvit rd. where you can find better Hotels.
Reviewed December 10, 2014

sita from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Helpful staffs and friendly in Front desk
location , cheapest price and nice staffs
Helpful staffs and friendly in Front desk , Cleanliness was acceptable and comfort stayed .Good for budget travelers for location and services 24 / 7 standby.Overall we are satisfied and enjoy stayed .
Reviewed December 10, 2014

wimon from Thailand
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Location good , room not clean, old
Location
Need staff improve check out timing. Very slow. Price good. Room old.
Reviewed December 10, 2014

phillip from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Great location
Location , price and easy to find
Happy with my stay here as previous times, rooms are well worth the money for what you pay. Staff on check in and out could be more faster, they seem to spend lots of time wasting on difficult customers who forget booking reff etc, it took 25mins to get my deposit back last time and this just isn't exceptable, check in out staff please be more efficient
Reviewed December 10, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: