Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22396 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

layla from China
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in November 2014
Hotel staffs very attentive and positive attitu
location , location and location
Extremely For location that closed to airport link ( sky train ) and connected to another line in Bangkok that convenient and saving cost and time . My room was comfortable stayed and clean , Hotel staffs very attentive and positive attitude with their job .I will come back again when I am in Bangkok City .
Reviewed December 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

james from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in November 2014
worth for spent time in here nice location
good price , clean room and impressive
worth for spent time in here nice location and good services from hotel staffs and helpful. Everything that I requested was fulfill from them very nice.The hotel room its' same with the picture with Agoda but cleanliness was acceptable. Good for budget travelers.
Reviewed December 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Thitima from Thailand
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Good
Location good
Reviewed December 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Tony from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Met my expectaion, value, location, cleanliness.
Location, cleanliness, and value
It was pleasant.
Reviewed December 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

vinod from India
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
budget hotel
budget hotel
Hotel was ok and value for money but I suggest travellers to opt this hotel probably for one night bcoz it is near to suvarnabhumi airport and airport link train is available directly frm the hotel
Reviewed December 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

MAKIKO from Japan
Business traveler
Super Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
good hotel
good staff, good price, good memory
Hotel's room is not new, but clean, safety, good price, and station's very near. this hotel is big, and always costomers come and go. So staff is very busy. but if you need some help, they are very kindfull. I stayed this hotel 2 weeks. And I met many visitors, and I had very nice memory. I like this hotel very much. when I go bankok, I would like to stay again.
Reviewed December 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Holger from Germany
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in July 2014
Stopover
Location
God for Stopover. Near Airport and Shoppingmalls.
Reviewed December 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ismail from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Stayed 7 nights in November 2014
Only location & value money ..
1- Near to Sky train station. 2 - Hotel price. 3 - Halal food for Muslem
Through extra net .... Agoda.com
Reviewed December 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Finlay from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Convienient central location to exit enter airport
Airport link, Organised an value for money
Always been relatively happy staying here. Easy excess to Bangkok as it is right next to airport link/bts.Good value for money for what is offered.
Reviewed December 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ekachai from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in November 2014
It's worth with the money I paid
Cheap price,Good location, Nice Staff
Even though it looked pretty old, it was clean. The hotel staffs were nice also.
Reviewed December 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: