Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22431 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Brent from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
great for day before flight
price.location.location..one stop from airport
Reviewed November 27, 2014

kridsadakorn from Ireland
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
good value and a location
service cheap convenions
i love tocome back i understand good location but noise of train qnd sky train if you stay lower floor. anything else is o.k. very good.
Reviewed November 27, 2014

Yeo from Singapore
Couple
Super Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
This hotel is value for money
Easy access to airport link,comfortable and friendly staffs.
The super deluxe room is big, the bed and sofa are comfortable, hotel location is convenient, it is very easy to access to airport link and public transport, will recommend it to my friends.
Reviewed November 27, 2014

Aleksandra from Serbia
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
good price, clean rooms, good location, best staf
good price, clean rooms, good location
Great hotel, best location, nice staff
Reviewed November 27, 2014

Nitchanan from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Nice room ,cheap ,good location
Nice room ,cheap ,good location
Nice room ,cheap ,good location , good service
Reviewed November 26, 2014

Nitchanan from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Nice room ,cheap ,good location
Nice room ,cheap ,good location
Nice room ,cheap ,good location
Reviewed November 26, 2014

Nitchanan from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Nice room ,cheap ,good location
Nice room ,cheap ,good breakfast
Nice room ,cheap ,good breakfast
Reviewed November 26, 2014

Nitchanan from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Nice room ,cheap ,good breakfast
Nice room ,cheap ,good location
Nice room ,cheap ,good breakfast
Reviewed November 26, 2014

Nitchanan from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Nice room ,cheap ,good breakfast
Nice room ,cheap ,good breakfast
Nice room ,cheap ,good breakfast
Reviewed November 26, 2014

David from South Africa
Couple
Super Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Convenient but a bit shabby
The Reception area is comfortable and pleasing, the staff are very welcoming and helpful and the location next to the Airport Line Ramkhamhaeng station is very convenient
The hotel reception certainly had a welcoming feel, but the overall impression of the hotel and it accommodations left us rather disappointed when we entered our room. Checking in during midafternoon, the place should have been light and airy, but even with all of the lights on, it felt rather "dingy"...the bathroom was adequate, but then stepping into the shower after a long flight to Thailand, we didn't expect to have an old shower curtain stained with black mildew. The room needs to be refurbished with some very basic finishes, just to make one's stay a bit more relaxing and comfortable. But to be fair, we weren't expecting much at their very affordable price. We decided that we were there for 1 night only as we were in transit, and that most of our time would be spent with friends. The bed was comfortable and we had a good sleep even though we were rather disappointed with the quality and cleanliness of the room.
Reviewed November 26, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: