Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22401 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Jose from Colombia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Escellent
the peaple atention and very good breadfast
Very, very good
Reviewed November 13, 2014

Robert from United States
Couples
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
Convenient, budget hotel, off the Airport Link.
Price, ease to get to the airport link & clean
not bad, it is a developing area. Soon coming a Starbucks and other businesses.
Reviewed November 13, 2014

Kristian from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
good services
good breakfast, nice room, near airport link such a great help.
Awesome! With the low price from agoda.
Reviewed November 12, 2014

Soner from Turkey
Solo travelers
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
some staff so much mistake
near skyline near center price
Some staf want from me chech out or again chechk inn but she is wrong about date i have pay already but she mix about day
Reviewed November 12, 2014

Cuong from Vietnam
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
family
location
Reviewed November 12, 2014

Oleg from Ukraine
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
best deal in central bangkok
location, price, bath tub
Just as expected. I always stay here on my business trips to Bangkok that not require a higher quality accommodation.
Reviewed November 12, 2014

yusfir from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
Basic Convenience Hotel
Location
Nothing fancy. Basic Hotel for transit to the city or town from airport. worth the money if u just looking for a sleep.
Reviewed November 12, 2014

Yogeshwar from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Super Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Comfortable Stay Except for Unfavourable Location
Good food, Beautiful female staff ar reception, Free Wi-Fi in Lobby
On the first on checking in the hotel I was given a room with a poor finishing furniture-wise and a poor view from the window. This was objected to my me and the next day I was given a room which was much better and gave a front view of the main road. Dining was very good. It was a pleasure having snacks/coffee in the dining area adjacent to reception lobby.
Reviewed November 12, 2014

Bert from Singapore
Business travelers
Super Deluxe
Stayed one night in November 2014
WIFI
near airportlink station.price,staff
I been staying Nasa Vegas hotel for many years,but I must say that their Wifi need to revamp or improve. Wifi connection is real bad...imagine while using internet,disconnected evatingery now and then very frustrating..they charge for wifi usage,while other hotel are free. They charge but connection is very bad,where else other hotel is free n connection is so good..i simply cannot understand...since they been charging all this while,i believe they have collected a lot of money,so they should able to upgrade n improve their wifi system
Reviewed November 12, 2014

Leong from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Cheap & well located hotel
Near to bts and train, value for money and nice food
Overall is great. The location is near to BTS and train railway. The staffs are friendly and most important is value for money.
Reviewed November 11, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: