Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22410 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

lyndy from Singapore
Solo traveler
Super Deluxe
Stayed 8 nights in October 2014
affordable and very convenient place to stay in!
friendly staff, hotel cleanliness, room service
It was nice, affordable and definitely worth the price. It's easily accessible to and from the airport. Taking taxi just beside the hotel is also very convenient or taking the airport link and transit to bts is also very accessible.
Reviewed November 04, 2014

Andrew from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Short stay at NASA Vegas hotel
Close to train. Good size room. Clean
Check in a bit slow. Rooms were good and clean beds comfy and air conditioner was great. Good location get off the airport link train down the escalator and you're at the front door
Reviewed November 04, 2014

janny from Indonesia
Family with teens
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in November 2014
we love to stayed with Nasa Vegas hotel
new room with cleanliness , price and staffs
Highly recommended to Super deluxe premium twin it's they are new renovated room and clean room we stayed on 6 Floor with extra bed 350 Baht .Hotel not provided free wifi in the room or public area but its' not our problem we can used our 3G mobile package . the gym open on 12 noon it's quite late anyway we love to stayed with Nasa Vegas hotel
Reviewed November 03, 2014

Joie from Philippines
Group
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Breakfast is a plus
Price, Location and Breakfast.
The new promotion that includes breakfast is remarkable. There's enough choices at a very fair price. Will recommend this to family, relatives and friends.
Reviewed November 03, 2014

Silarat from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in November 2014
If I have business In Bangkok I will stay here
price . location and staffs
worth for the money that I had spent in here with cheapest cost and location just perfect .Hotel break fast set up in early in the morning . We are enjoys here and hotel staffs very attentive and fluent in English They are recognized me and my room number when I pick up the key . If I have business In Bangkok I will stay in here for sure .
Reviewed November 03, 2014

Jiraporn from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in November 2014
hotel staffs helpful and friendly as always .
friendly staffs , great location and price
Free up graded as repeated guest thankful for the front desk . Hotel room quite wide this time and clean , hotel staffs helpful and friendly as always .
Reviewed November 03, 2014

wanidris from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Bad room
clean , near , comfort
No
Reviewed November 03, 2014

Pham from Vietnam
Family with young children
Stayed one night in November 2014
Never come again
Location, food and rough staff
It's very older hotel, I feel it as if 80's hotel. And the staff is perform very rough and I feel that's they don't like clients who book via agoda.
Reviewed November 03, 2014

xavier from France
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Good
Location, Price, Fitness
Internet too expensive or find a solution for longer stay than 24 h Not possible to be connect in the room and in the lobby.
Reviewed November 03, 2014

Sasiya from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Good location
Room, service, location
Very good
Reviewed November 03, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: