Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22426 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

robert from Vietnam
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Repeated guest in here it's worth and convenient
price location and staffs
Repeated guest in here it's worth and convenient location that easy to get connected another place like Platinum .Hotel room clean and the staff gave me a quiet zone and in the morning breakfast it's good . This hotel suite for budget travelers like me and highly recommended.
Reviewed October 28, 2014

John from Canada
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Bad
We had no hot water, the bed sheets were riped, you had to pay for wi fi. And water. Sky train beside window, stuffy smelling. We asked for assistance and had no reply for power outage and no hot water in shower! Never stay there again!!
Reviewed October 28, 2014

James from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Good Deal for the money
location was good, room was clean, price was ok.
It was good but the shower in the bathroom could use some work
Reviewed October 28, 2014

kiatkuan from Senegal
Solo traveler
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
very convenient location,
easy access to cityrail station , fast check in, value for $$$
Room is clean, no complimentary bottled water. everything they provide in the room at a cost, however there is a convenient store at walking distance opposite the hotel I was locked out on the 4th day as I was away on the 3rd night, luckily I met the house cleaning staff earlier and she helped me to open the door so that I could go in to take out my stuff and checked out.
Reviewed October 28, 2014

Boguslaw from Poland
Solo traveler
Super Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
convenient place
location,location,location
Solo traveller just for one night of stay. Perfect location easy access to airport and city centre thanks to airport link. The only problem is check out, long due to shortage of staff and to the fact that you need to collect your deposit.
Reviewed October 28, 2014

Aquin from India
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
This is what my grandpa would expect in his day.
Connected to Airport rail link through sky walk.
The stay was alright but not so much the reception. After a long journey I found myself at the reception of this hotel and it was like standing at the immigration all over again. No smile, no courtesy, not even a hello. It was like a shelter for the homeless and now I know how those people feel. Also there is a 1500 baht deposit they don't tell you about until you arrive which isn't much but I like to know everything upfront before I book. The upside is that you'll be thankful to leave.
Reviewed October 28, 2014

Eeman from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Great location
Location. Location. Location. Value for money.
I'm a repeat customer. This is my second time. The entire vacation were spent with Nasa Vegas Hotel.
Reviewed October 28, 2014

sita from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
worth for money cheapest price and nice location
staffs , price and location
worth for money cheapest price and nice location and easy to connected to another line of sky train . Hotel staffs very friendly and helpful in the room we can order some food like 24 hours . After check out we can leaved that luggage for 5 hours while we was shopping at platinum overall we happy with this hotel no problem during out stayed.
Reviewed October 27, 2014

john from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Hotel staffs very fluent in English and polite
location price and staffs
Hotel staffs very fluent in English and polite I like them that free up graded for me without extra charged really appreciated and hotel location that very attraction for tourist whose need to catch the flight in Suvannabhumi airport . we are enjoyed our stayed and will back again .
Reviewed October 27, 2014

Renald from Philippines
Group
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Great Value
Breakfast, hotel price and no more
At first it was good, but then our neighbouring rooms are so noisy and loud, drinking and smoking. It was awful; we also have to wait for 30 mins for our room. When we wanted to change our rooms they said we need to pay 200 baht for the housekeeping, we haven't use the room. After a long argument we went back to our room and showed evidences that we didn't use the room and video to show how noisy it was in our floor, then they believed is and change our rooms for free. Never again will we go back to this hotel
Reviewed October 27, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: