Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22412 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

sara from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Price is excellent and closed to sky train
location , staffs and price
Price is excellent and closed to sky train that we chosen this hotel . All staffs are hospitality and helpful and the room was reasonable if you paid higher quality of room is high too. I recommended to all of you is Executive deluxe room it's good one which clean room . The hotel not too far from International airport just 4 station if took sky train 2
Reviewed October 27, 2014

Porntip from Thailand
Group
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Totally it's worth for my money for spent
location staffs and price
I was stayed in here last years and it's a lot of changed such like sky walk from sky train from station connected to the hotel and big shopping mall on right side of the hotel. The room we was stayed on 5 floor it's called deluxe premium it's good room for us . Totally it's worth for my money for spent a night in here
Reviewed October 27, 2014

JULIE from Australia
Couple
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Excellent location, close to Airport rail line
Location, Staff, Cleanliness
Good stay. Everything comfortable. Frustrated about hours of gym as we booked executive suite to have use of gym but the hours of 12 noon-9pm clashed with our time away from the hotel.
Reviewed October 27, 2014

John from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Disappointed
The only good thing was the food
The hotel was cheap by most standards & therefore my expectations were not high, but the rooms (& I chnaged twice) were poor. I booked a deluxe room - not sure that this is the correct term! Booking in etc was good & the staff were helpful. The 1st room had stains all over the furniture / floor and there were cigarette holes in the bed linen - the bathroom looked like it had not been cleaned & I found a 'hair'in the tub. After complaning was upgraded to a deluxe premium which was better (but not much)- I quickly checked the room & agreed to stay but in hindsight I shouldnt. The grouting in the bathroom was black with mold & when I went to bed I found holes in the bed linen. Ate in the resatuarnt & the food was good. No issues with checking out & arranging cab to airport. Overall the rooms were very cheap and therefore I should have not been surprised of the quality - I would not stay again.
Reviewed October 27, 2014

RAMESH from India
Family with older children
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Excellent cooperation.
Location, Cooperative staff, best price
We arrived early in the morning much before check in but the staff cooperated.
Reviewed October 27, 2014

mohammed from France
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
NICE AREA GOOD HOTEL
nice good area cheap
pleasant
Reviewed October 27, 2014

Paul from Germany
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Value for money
The hotels has always attractive price offerings, next to Ramkamhaeng Station, in easy reach to the airport.
Although it is a little bit far away from everything, the hotel now has a direct access to the Ramkamhaeng Airlink Station. It is a good stay when you are coming from the airport or when you are going there the next day. The hotel is old and so are the rooms, although they are clean and tidy. The staff is okay, but often not enough. There are two counters for checking in and checking out, and often only one person is working behind the counter. This leads to long waiting, which is annoying and very unpleasant.
Reviewed October 27, 2014

Raina from Philippines
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Cheap, basic accommodations, excellent location
It was super cheap. Located right next to the Airport Link and easy to transfer to the MRT and BTS. Quieter area than the center.
Reviewed October 27, 2014

layla from China
Group
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
lowest price an d nice stayed in here
price , location and staffs
lowest price an d nice stayed in here it's near The International airport just 4 station from the hotel . Hotel commendation was acceptable it's good and connected to another sky train or metro In Bangkok .Staffs performance I gave them 10 polite and friendly .
Reviewed October 26, 2014

james from China
Family with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Hotel staffs very helpful and friendly
staffs , staffs and staffs
Hotel staffs very helpful and friendly as always I love the location and the most is the price . I was up graded to deluxe premium on 7 floor it's new and clean really appreciated The reason for upgraded from staffs that it's good for my child's Just something they should improve in lobby little hot temperature .
Reviewed October 26, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: