Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22396 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Donald from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 9 nights in September 2014
Lousy staff and attitude
at airport MTS station, access to BTS
no laundry service, No currency exchange, no help. Worst hotel stay.
Reviewed October 18, 2014

Alison from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Premium
Stayed one night in October 2014
Good Hotel
Clean,near,easy to go around
Convenient,clean,
Reviewed October 18, 2014

Robert from New Zealand
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
Great value for money
Price, location, comfort
Great value for money, on the Skytrain stop from the main airport and comfortable rooms for the price. Have stayed there twice and would recommend for the budget traveler.
Reviewed October 18, 2014

CHO from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Still room for improvement
location, price, friendly staff
I have stayed many nights here. Room is good. But the hot water system is really lousy: either extremely hot OR nothing!
Reviewed October 17, 2014

Rungnapha from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Great location
Great location
Reviewed October 17, 2014

Ong from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
convenient
Near to airport link, customer service and quiet.
Reviewed October 17, 2014

CHAN from China
Couples
Super Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2014
not bad not good
cheap price, good location and good for check-in late
according to the price, it is good for check-in late and stay a night and leave early in the morning, the BTS airline is located nearby
Reviewed October 17, 2014

nina from Indonesia
Groups
Super Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in October 2014
nice place to stay in bangkok
location, price, cleanliness
I had a great time. This was my third stay at nasa vegas. This hotel is just accross the street from BTS Ramkamhaeng and now they have skywalk from bts to hotel. The elevator to bts is just in front of the hotel. The price of this hotel is very cheap. The room is big and clean. The only complaint that i can tell is just check out process is slow. Other than that everything's fine and i always love this hotel. I would recommend this hotel to all of u who come to bangkok. I'll come back to this hotel for sure.
Reviewed October 16, 2014

tony from United Kingdom
Couples
Super Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
Good hotel for cheap stay in bangkok
price/location for airport and access to bts
Nice to see they now have a walkway and escalator from the bts station that takes you to the entrance of the hotel without having to cross the road. looks like a shopping complex across the road is also coming on so area is getting bettet all round. Have stayed here several times now and have no complaints so far. Very good price.
Reviewed October 16, 2014

tony from United Kingdom
Couples
Super Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2014
good location to/from airport
location for airport/price and easy access to bts
stayed here again for stopover in bangkok, very good for getting to from airport and access to bts for getting around bangkok. some of the furnishings maybe a little 'tired' but very big room and clean. room service and cleaning staff very good.
Reviewed October 16, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: