Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22426 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Ruthmar from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Our favorite hotel in Bangkok
location, cheap, clean, great staff
I always stay here whenever I go to Bangkok. Very accessible to any public transportation. Cheap and comfortable
Reviewed October 15, 2014

john from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Hotel staffs very friendly and helpful
staffs , price and location
Hotel staffs very friendly and helpful good in personality . My room on 18 floor I booked for standard room require for back side it's pleasure to received it . I side it's normal nothing special good one for the price that I had spent it location just perfectly for this hotel easy to find and connected .
Reviewed October 14, 2014

HUANG from Taiwan
Business traveler
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
good
nice
Reviewed October 14, 2014

dominic from Australia
Group
Super Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
chilled
cheap clean and did the job
no wakkas
Reviewed October 14, 2014

Vuthikorn from Thailand
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
cheap , near sky train
cheap , near sky train , good location
cheap , near sky train , good location
Reviewed October 14, 2014

oleg from Israel
Couple
Super Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Budget hotel with a very rude staff
big room, praking lot
The staff was very unfriendly starting with a fighting according the deposit sum they demand and the time that took to check out in the morning. Very basic hotel with one of the worst staff experience in Thailand. The staff has tried to charge us more without showing us any paper considering why they charge us and they has wasted lots of our time (especially when processing the check out in the morning). We should really fight with them to get what we need!
Reviewed October 14, 2014

yee from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Not really a good choice
location, friendly staff,
small & noisy room where the staff gave a room facing the railway+subway, all thanks to her! Very far from town but the subway just one step away.
Reviewed October 14, 2014

JOHN from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Helpful and friendly staff
Clean, cheap and friendly staff
Clean hotel and cheap price on offer and especially helpful staff
Reviewed October 14, 2014

JOHN from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
With the price on offer, it is a cheap place
Clean, helpful staff, easy transportation
Apart from the price on special, good location, helpful staff and also plenty of places to eat for breakfast or dinner
Reviewed October 14, 2014

Rain from Singapore
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
checked in and checked out immediately
price price price
Booked and paid for 2 rooms, checked in and checked out immediately because the condition of the rooms were unacceptable. The exact opposite of the photos posted on this site. I didn't get a refund. Paid 150Baht to use internet at the lobby but the wifi was down.
Reviewed October 14, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: