Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22412 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Eddie from Singapore
Solo travelers
Super Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in July 2014
nice stay
food
Nice and comfortable. Staffs are friendly.
Reviewed October 12, 2014

james from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Location is advantage of this hotel
price price and price
Location is advantage of this hotel and price that value for my money. Hotel staffs very friendly and helpful always upgraded the room for us. Room services served 24 hours like frontdesk we leaved early morning that no problem at all .
Reviewed October 11, 2014

Ampan from Thailand
Families with older children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
extremely location that closed to airport link
price location and clean room
extremely location that closed to airport link station and shopping mall ( soon ) . Hotel staffs stand by 24 hours we late check in that no problem and Free gym during our stayed . Compare the price and the room was reasonable and acceptable for cleanliness . over all I am satisfied for hotel services and room price worth for money . highly recommended for budget tourists .
Reviewed October 11, 2014

maya from United States
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Hotel staffs performance was great
staffs , location and price
Hotel staffs performance was great we are Impressive and beside the hotel their have some market nearby and hotel price was cheapest when booked via agoda . My room was reasonable for the price and connected to sky train it's easy to get in to the International airport .
Reviewed October 11, 2014

Patrick from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
value for money is good
location is great , room is ok ,staff is friendly though busy
for my belongings 1 st choice in bangkok.
Reviewed October 11, 2014

Martin from Australia
Couples
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Quick stop over.
Location, value, convenience.
Quick stay arrived late checked out early.
Reviewed October 10, 2014

Zen from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Most affordable decent hotel!
Location,price and a minimum standard hotel!
Pissed off with the 1000~1500thb cash deposit for the key when u check in though.Check out is slow will take u at least 20~30 mins wait!
Reviewed October 10, 2014

Darwin from India
Families with young children
Super Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in April 2014
Great stay at NasaVegas
Low cost accomodation Vicinity of city Helpful staff
My stay at NASA VEGAS hotel was pleasant and comfortable. I enjoyed the stay
Reviewed October 09, 2014

Chudabhatra from Thailand
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Good location.
Location. Near Airport Rail Link
Its quite nice location but so noisy from train.
Reviewed October 09, 2014

ITHIPON from Thailand
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Near Airport Link Station
Value of Money, Near city, Comfort
Near Airport link station, so easy to go to Airport. Room comfort and value of money. but too late for check-in.(1PM is better)
Reviewed October 09, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: