Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22412 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

NOVILIA from Indonesia
Groups
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Great
Location, Price, Clean
The stay overall was great, the room is big and enough for plenty of people travel with group
Reviewed September 16, 2014

patcharin from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
My room so clean with sofar and large area
staffs , price and location
We would like to thank the hotel sincerely for the services they provided us with that were beyond expectations. We would like to thank the reception staff .My room so clean with sofar and large area really happy for it .
Reviewed September 16, 2014

janpeng from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
good price
staffs , price and location
good price
Reviewed September 16, 2014

Aramchit from Thailand
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Perfect location! Can't argue with it...always and
staffs , price and location
Waiters and Waitresses at the restaurant are nice. Housekeeping at 18fl. is polite.Excellent location for shopping/dining facilities and for travel .Perfect location! Can't argue with it...always and forever
Reviewed September 16, 2014

Winda from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Close to airport.
The hotel is located close to train to access the airport, clean sheets, running water.
The 24 hour Wifi, which is an added expense, was only accessible 1 hour. The room I was given was on the 16th floor and was very noisy. This is also a rent by month hotel.
Reviewed September 16, 2014

Ben from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
ood rom with great location that very closed
location , staffs and price
Good rom with great location that very closed wth airport link the room price was ecellent . Hotel staffs very friendly and helpful I like it .
Reviewed September 16, 2014

Meechai from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
worth for the money that I spent
location , staffs
worth for the money that I spent Hotel situation in great Location that near by airport link . My room was comfortable and suitable for budget travelers like us . I will Back again .
Reviewed September 16, 2014

Fernah from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Unimaginable
The best things about this hotel is the location and staff.
It was unimaginable. A bit disappointed about the hotel room, it was to old and they are using furnitures that is old enough and has a damage.
Reviewed September 16, 2014

akerawee from Thailand
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Valued For Money
Valued For Money , location , near BTS
Reviewed September 16, 2014

anny from United States
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
We will stay here again next times.
staffs , price and location
We got the room for a really cheap price, at the very last minute. we enjoy to stayed in here excellent value for money. Efficient and pleasant staff Well laid out and equipped room with soft mattress and pillows .We will stay here again next times.
Reviewed September 15, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: