Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22401 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Archibald from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Value for money
We stayed 10 nights and only one bad, feral group of men ran amuk but staff change our room and all O K
Reviewed May 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Felicia from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in May 2016
Worst experience in Thailand
I traveled around Thailand for an entire month and had no problems anywhere else. I get here and the room was dark and there were stains on the carpet. I could hear the people next to me with their kid and television that was on. I woke up early the next morning to the dad singing to his kid. Not something you want when you are staying in a hotel. The restaurant was very expensive! Not worth the price. The location of the hotel was very bad! Would not stay here again.
Reviewed May 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

hasnat from Pakistan
Solo travelers
Super Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
near airportlink
value of money and eassy acces local transport
Reviewed May 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Louis from France
Groups
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
A great find!
I've stayed in Bangkok dozens of times and try to book a new hotel each time. This hotel was absolutely perfect for what we needed. It is incredibly cheap, and although the rooms are really small and outdated, they are impeccably clean. The best thing about this hotel is that it is pretty central in Bangkok (regardless where it is you need to go) and the transport possibilites are excellent (train just next door, easy to find taxi in my experience, boats are also nearby). Overall I would definitely recommend this hotel if you are looking for CHEAP and CLEAN but BASIC.
Reviewed May 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

stefano from Italy
Groups
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Old hotel in need of renovation
Big hotel close to the train station and 7/11 Rooms are old and in need of renovation
Reviewed May 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

hasnat from Pakistan
Solo travelers
Executive Super Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2016
great location
very easy to reach from all over bangkok
Reviewed May 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

hasnat from Pakistan
Solo travelers
Executive Super Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2016
value of money
grat location
Reviewed May 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

LOW from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Near LRT train track.
too near rail track, you need to close window and toilet doors when you want to go to bed and sleep. Otherwise, train passing by will wake you up.
Reviewed May 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

KAMOLPAT from Thailand
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in April 2016
Service location room
Everything is ok .. Very good for me .. Good service good location good staff and very good room .. First time and first night in Germany do good
Reviewed May 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Einar from Norway
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good location for travellers
Hotel is close to airport link and have bridge directly from train to hotel. Hotel is old and rooms is not very delicate, but is ok for a night or two. Key deposit is quite high and check in policy is strict. If you come early there is no flexibility even if there is rooms available. Anyhow if you need to stay in a budget hotel for a night before flying, this is a good option.
Reviewed May 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: