Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22397 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

pacharawan from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in August 2014
Nice hotel but bad service
Location, transportation, near the town.
I stay there for one night. Normal in the room had a free water but this room not have. They charge me about water. The toilet quit small and old. The room very very small and smell. The staff was bad service. Her face is not happy and welcome when we asked the question. She keep deposited more than the room rate triple time. But it near the airport link and easy to go the airport. The door man really nice. He had a good service for us. Always welcome and help us to get the taxi.
Reviewed September 13, 2014

Robert from United States
Couple
Deluxe Premium
Stayed one night in August 2014
Not great, but ideal if you need to go to airport
close to airport link, cheap price
The #1 reason to stay at this hotel is its close proximity to the Airport Link Ramkhamhaeng Station. It is very convenient coming or going from Suvarnabhumi International Airport. The other positive thing is the room prices are always low. I've stayed at the Nasa Vegas a number of times on different occasions, and while I would say the rooms are nothing special, they are a good deal for the price you pay. The downside to this hotel is there is absolutely NOTHING to do in the area surrounding the hotel. There is Family Mart across the street and that's about it. There is also an expensive laundry shop and slightly overpriced, but decent massage shop next to the Family Mart. The hotel restaurant is good, but also overpriced, however, it's pretty much your only option for a decent meal near the hotel. They are building some new restaurants in the A-link station which will be nice when completed. I do like how they completed the pedestrian bridge over the busy road from the train station to the hotel. I remember two years ago, you would take for life in your own hands trying to cross the street from station to hotel. The other downside is they charge 150 baht for a 24 hour wi-fi pass which is really expensive. The only positive in this situation is because fewer people use the wi-fi, the internet speed is actually quite good, which is rare for hotel wi-fi in Thailand.
Reviewed September 13, 2014

Chonticha from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in September 2014
The location was excellent and the staff friendly
location , staffs and price
The room was clean and functional. The location was excellent and the staff friendly and helpful. Good value for money.As always the pleasant staff who remember you when you come back.. Have stayed there a number of times and will continue to go back.
Reviewed September 12, 2014

ponny from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in September 2014
recommend this hotel to friends and strangers.
hotel statfs, location and price
Wonderful hotel, the room was big and very comfortable and the staff we're amazing every single one so helpful and polite. The price great and so valuable we would never hesitate to
Reviewed September 12, 2014

Aim-on from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed one night in September 2014
safety box available at reception
location conect to airport link so easy just on sky walks
everthings fine!! some staff are so nice and helpful safety box available at reception deposit 3000 baht (use for free)then when you return the key,you will get money back
Reviewed September 12, 2014

Rosemarie from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
so disappointing hotel
the lobby, the bath tub, near airport link
i was so disappointed with my stay here because upon checking-in, you have to deposit 1,500 tbt, as a deposit which was not indicated when i booked at agoda, the staff in the desk was so grouchy when i complained about the deposit and after getting my deposit she told us to wait til 3pm, that's almost 5 hours of waiting because according to her there's still no available room. During our 3 day stay in this hotel, i was full of dismay because the room, including the facilities like tv, ref, aircon, cabinet are old and looks so dirty even the walls of the room. what i also hate with this hotel is they have no free wifi, you have to pay 150tbt for a 1 day use of wifi,, the only good thing in this hotel is the bathtub and shower, lobby is impressive and it's very near the airport link station. thought the location is quiet, it's far from the city and no restaurants or nearby except for family mart in front of the hotel.
Reviewed September 12, 2014

edgar from Philippines
Family with older children
Stayed one night in August 2014
My Personal Comments
Front Desk Personnel are very good, Bellboys are good, Housekeeping is also good.
Nice experienced staying at Nasa Vegas Hotel. My only suggestion is to have improvements on Comfort Rooms or Toilets. There should be a nice restaurant inside the hotel. Lighting Systems are too dark. Wi-Fi service should be free during duration of stay in the hotel.
Reviewed September 12, 2014

Tanakit from Thailand
Group
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in August 2014
Good location but......
1 Good location
The location is good, I can go by MRT or airport rial link. But the room is not clean, old and bad smell.
Reviewed September 12, 2014

Harry from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in August 2014
location is great
nice room and staff
the room is okay but a lil bit old, the staff is really friendly and the location is really near to train station , we can go to siam or anywhere
Reviewed September 12, 2014

HIDENARI from Japan
Business traveler
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
My regular hotel
Location, Price, Food stand
I stay this hotel every month on business. A room is not so comfortable, but reasonable accommodation charge allows it. There are many food stands about 4-5 min walk from hotel. This hotel's problem is check-out. It always took time too much. Be careful when you will board an airplane, especially in the morning.
Reviewed September 12, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: