Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22396 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

pratuan from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in July 2014
Greatest location
location , price and staffs
We were very delighted with the location, quality, and superb staff who were very polite and attentive to our needs. The room service for breakfast was excellent.Loved everything! The super customer care, the professional and friendly staff in every area...the beautiful room and aminities...
Reviewed September 07, 2014

Thomas from Canada
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Good
Location value food
Good
Reviewed September 07, 2014

William from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Please do not stay here!
The only good thing was breakfast and when I checked out.
Night manager was the rudest man I have ever experenced in Thailand. I have stayed all over Thailand and this was hands down the worst stay I have ever had. Every hotel from smallest to largest gives you two bottles of water every day, not this one. Staff very rude, I only experienced one lady on night shift that even tried to give customer service. Horrible place to stay, bad bed, water temperature bad and rooms very old. Do not be fooled by the photos. I stayed two days earlier for half the price at a new property with a nice staff.
Reviewed September 07, 2014

Jiranan from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in August 2014
value for my money that I spent
location , price and staffs
Nasa vegas hotel have a pefect location nearby sky train and easy to get access to public transit to another place .I really enjoys to stayed in here with nice smile of staffs and good svices .more over I have spent just 20 dollars for room charged that very nice .
Reviewed September 06, 2014

Shigeyasu from Japan
Couples
Deluxe Premium
Stayed one night in September 2014
too dark room taking 30 min for check out
cost, near station
I stayed one night for transit. Near station and reasonable space, but too dark room and many mosquitoes. Check out processing took for 30 minutes, whereas I asked them I have to go airport ASAP. I do not recommend in case of transit.
Reviewed September 06, 2014

Dit from United States
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Good for a night or two
Close to airport link , cheap and clean room
Ok, but there is smell of aged hotel, old carpet and weird smell of pollution from out side(bathroom window to outside air). It is ok for a night or two. Staffs are very nice, room is clean and next to airport link.
Reviewed September 06, 2014

ratta from United States
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in September 2014
Impressive and clean room
staffs , location and price
The water presseure of the hotel , great suite and very clean from th first impression. Totally like it and it makes us feel like very welcome and VIP in the hotel
Reviewed September 05, 2014

LEONG from Singapore
Business travelers
Super Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2014
Super discount
Near train station, airport and cheap
Clean room, value for money, just located beside train station and near to airport. However, shops and shopping centers are closed.
Reviewed September 05, 2014

CHO from Singapore
Solo travelers
Super Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in August 2014
Good location but service standards drop
Good location, near market, near train station
Have stayed here few times. Service standards drop. Called operator 3 times and no answer.
Reviewed September 05, 2014

Huan from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2014
The room was very smelly and staff not helpful
Not good experience compare last two times. Service getting poor and poor.
Reviewed September 05, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: