Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22426 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Gavin from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 26 nights in August 2014
Good Value
price , close to transport, clean room
I enjoyed my stay here, close to train , room clean and bed comfortable, good valur for price.
Reviewed September 02, 2014

Toni from Germany
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Hotel staff very friendly and helpful
location , staffs and price
In this time hotel staffs was improved thier attitude of customers services I really happy with them all my requiers was fulfil make me Impressive and hotel roo m also I got free upgraded to another better than I was booked .
Reviewed September 01, 2014

natthha from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Comfortable stay with good price
loction , staffs and price
usually I always stayed in downtown But this time I need hotel that near International to get my flight so my friends recommended this hotel for me and it’s very comfortable styed as they are said to me specially hotel staffs very attentive and helpful . Hotel price was unbelievable this hotel help me saved cost for my money and really enjoy here.
Reviewed September 01, 2014

Pornnapa from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Check in Check out very slow.
Clean, Big room, transportation
Great
Reviewed September 01, 2014

Tan from Singapore
Group
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Value for $$$
price, hotel room
My stay was acceptable. didnt stay much time in hotel. From hotel to like MBK via taxi by meter fare is only barely 100baht. Accessible. This is my 2nd time staying there.
Reviewed September 01, 2014

frederick from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
ok
value for money handy location buffet breakfast
Little bit noisy with the adjacent train lines so close,value for money older hotel but rooms clean and bright,definitely stay there again.
Reviewed September 01, 2014

Wanthanee from Thailand
Couple
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
Great Location
Transportation is very convenience as there is the connection way from Airport Rail Link to Hotel by Skywalk. Furthermore, Airport Rail Link is also connected to the city line.
Reception Front is quite small although the staffs are quite service mind.
Reviewed September 01, 2014

FAISAL from Yemen
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
was ok
Location, price and services
The hotel located close to Rhamkheamheang airport link which is very easy to access to the airport, Near by Family mart and 7 eleven mart, the junior rooms very old, noisy and smelly,no internet in the rooms and for paid WiFi is very expensive one per day, you get what you pay for.
Reviewed September 01, 2014

FAISAL from Yemen
Solo traveler
Stayed 8 nights in August 2014
was ok
Close to airport link
Close to Rhamheang airport link, family mart and 7 eleven mart, easy access to the airport, no free internet in the rooms and the charges for daily internet is too expensive.
Reviewed September 01, 2014

Martin from Australia
Couple
Super Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Visit Bangkok
easy access from airport ,staff, and room price
I have visited the hotel on several occasions find that I do not have too search for a better location and hotel , very friendly staff and never problems with booking
Reviewed September 01, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: