Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22397 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Pichai from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in September 2016
Old small room
No comment
Reviewed September 08, 2016

Heng from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in September 2016
Dirty
If not for the location...wouldnt even think of this hotel
Reviewed September 08, 2016

hannu from Finland
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in August 2016
Easy place to go
Nasa is my hotel despite it is a little old already,easy to go place to place by train .
Reviewed September 07, 2016

Iris from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Not good
Even the 500ml bottled water has charged for 25 bhat wherein 2L is just 23bhat at seven eleven convenience store.
Reviewed September 07, 2016

Edgar from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in August 2016
Dissapointing.
I have stayed at the Nasa Vegas many times and always have had my booking requests honored . This time I was given a very small room although I had paid for a larger one as on previous occasions. I was told that I had paid the cheapest rate and therefore the cheapest room. The first room the bed was broken, so I requested a change. The second had an interconnected door with the room next door and although room was supposed to be non smoking the people next did and it come through the door into my room. Nothing could be done about it as I was told no more rooms were available. I have always booked through Agoda for this hotel and always paid for a good room that was not the cheapest. This time they claimed that I had paid Agoda for a god room but Agoda only paid them for a cheap room. Fortunately it was only for one night. Edgar B Kelly
Reviewed September 07, 2016

mike from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in September 2016
Accepable
I stay at this hotel many times. It is always first and last stop for airport. It is only a good deal when you book through agoda. It is first airport on Alink for airport, 30 baht . No free wifi, no fitness, breakfast is good deal if you buy the night before. The place is faded and worn but clean bed and clean bathtub,. The fridge is over stocked with minibar. This place is busy. There are 4movie channels on tv. There is train noise on one side but it is ok. I will stay here again , I am used to it. There 711andfamily mart across the street.
Reviewed September 07, 2016

Kheuangkham from Laos
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
need some improvement about air fresh in room
need some improvement about air fresh in room
Reviewed September 05, 2016

federich from Belgium
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in August 2016
Worst hotel I have ever been in my life
Bad location, dirty rooms, unpleasant staff, they said internet was included and then wanted me to pay for it - plus, it didn't work. Staff was not helpful at all and always replied nervously. I suggest not to go.
Reviewed September 03, 2016

John from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in August 2016
My recent August 2016 stays--disappointing!!
I stayed there 3 different occasions, on the same month (Aug 2016). I've booked 2 out of the 3 occasions online. The staff was quite impatience & insisted that I go through online to book the 3rd one (I've overlooked it)--they could have easily extend it based on the 2 earlier bookings. Since I was fumbling with my smart phone, with my permission, she took over my phone & press a booking online--I realized later that it wasn't the rate that I would get normally via Agoda--it is their "walk-in" rate (without the Agoda discount)... When I needed hot water, they said they could NOT lend me an electric kettle--saying only the Executive rooms have them. I'm not feeling well & is an electric kettle such a big deal? Shouldn't it be part of a hotel service? They could easily collect a nominal fee (as "rental"/deposit for the day) & I would have gladly paid. There's no hot water around, no shops opened (late at night). Then they suggest I go to their Cafe to get the hot water--the Cafe said they will charged 40 Baht/cup for just the hot water!! (1 cup about 150ml)... The last occasion, I arrived at 2.50pm to check into the hotel (booked earlier), just landed at the airport, from Chiangmai. The very first thing the staff said to me is--"check in is at 3pm", &, pointing at the signboard on the counter!! After I stared at her for a moment, she said she will check if got available room & then proceed to pass me the room key!! I failed to understand that they insisted we check out by 12noon but they can only allow us to check in by 3pm!! So we are short-changed by 3 hours!?! In that case, the room rate is not competitive at all!! The staff also get impatience when I queried on some of their rules--saying, "Agoda.com should have mentioned or told you about these"--blaming either Agoda for not telling us properly, or, "sneering" at our ignorance... I'm seriously considering alternative hotels around or near to other ARL/BTS stations. Nasa Vegas ONLY strong point is they ha
Reviewed September 03, 2016

Mohd from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in August 2016
my everytime hotel while in Bangkok
Value for money
Reviewed September 03, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: