Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22431 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

IN from South Korea
Families with young children
Super Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
A good hotel for backpackers
Affordable and convenient transportation and good service
Reviewed July 26, 2014

amphan from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
helpful staffs
price , location and staffs
I am appreciated to stay in here hotel staffs very friendly and helpful I can put deposit with another currency cuz I don't have Thai baht that time. My room was decent and comfortable .
Reviewed July 26, 2014

James from United States
Families with older children
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Great for the Price and Airport Connection
Price, ease to and from airport, breakfast buffet
Great. Had more expensive rooms that were nicely kept up. Only spent one night before leaving Bangkok. You get what you pay for. Inexpensive and in some need of repair especially in the cheaper rooms. Rather uncomfortable beds and pillows and a little noisy with train tracks running along side. Nothing to do within walking distance, but airport link is 2 minutes away and one stop to MRT and one more to the sky train. I always enjoy my stay. You just need to understand that this is a budget hotel and a little out of the way for downtown Bangkok. I stay at this hotel every time I come to Bangkok or leave Bangkok as it is satisfactory and comfortable enough for me. 7-11 across the street, but not a lot else.
Reviewed July 26, 2014

James from United States
Solo travelers
Super Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
You Get What You Pay For, Pt 2
Easy from the airport, price, 7-11 across the street.
It is a budget hotel on the train line to the airport and it is very inexpensive. Must buy internet and it isn't always too good. Great breakfast buffet. A train and a subway away from much of the city. I stay only when I arrive or leave because it is convenient.
Reviewed July 26, 2014

James from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
You Get What You Pay For
Very handy for the airport train, inexpensive, breakfast buffet
It is a budget hotel along railroad tracks with rather uncomfortable beds and pillows but it is inexpensive and a stop on the train to the airport, so it depends on what you are looking for. 7-11 across the street along with the hotel's massage parlor I stay there every time I fly into Bangkok, but I know what I am getting. Always move to better locations or hotels the following day.
Reviewed July 26, 2014

Chonticha from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
rReasonable price that we spent
staffs , location and price
Great budget hotel in Bangkok we spent a night in here follwed my friends recommended it's pretty good hotel with cheapest price . My room was cleaned and comfortable hotel staffs very friendly and helpful . I like thier breakfast it's tasty I will back to stay in here again .
Reviewed July 26, 2014

Meechai from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
highly recommended executive room
staffs , location and price
Higly recommended to all you is executive deluxe rooom this room was high standard and nice facility inside such as hair dryer , kettle , free drinking water , coffee and safety box it's higher price than Junior ofcorse it's worth for it . The most important for me is the location near by airport link moreover the mall is underconstruction nearby and almost done maybe next time it's will be excellent choice hotel
Reviewed July 26, 2014

Sherman from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Nothing fancy, worth the money
Location, location, location
Have stayed here many times. It's nothing fancy. But if you can get one of the "insider deals" from Agoda, it's well worth the price. The hotel needs some renovating in many of the rooms, but it's acceptable for a short stay. Staff are friendly and helpful. Always request a room on the north side of the hotel as the south side is where the trains run and it can get a bit noisy. The new walkway from the train is great!! No more suicide runs across the street.
Reviewed July 26, 2014

janice from Philippines
Couples
Super Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Rude staff and not organize
It was really not good to stay . It is very old hotel that needs major renovation. I dont recommend it to anyone due to the frontdesk staff were inorganized. They need proper training on customer handling.
Reviewed July 26, 2014

KL from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Good value and convenience
Price, breakfast and convenience
The room could use some freshening but clean and comfortable. Helpful staff, great breakfast and convenient transport. Next to airport rail link straight to airport or into city to join bts skytrain. Outstanding value. I will definitely stay there again.
Reviewed July 26, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: