Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22426 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Joyce from Philippines
Solo traveler
Super Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Great stay in a budget friendly hotel
Cheap, clean rooms and easy access to the airport
I didn't regret I stayed in this hotel ...At first I thought it's gonna be pretty bad since the price was considerebly cheap but hey, I was so wrong! Just see it for yourself!
Reviewed June 03, 2014

FAISAL from Yemen
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
was a nice stay
Location , friendly staff and comfortable room
Comfortable room, very helpful and friendly staff, close to Rhamkhamhang Airport Link Station just around 5 min walking, close to family mart and 7-11, tour packages available also in the hotel if interested to tour around Bangkok
Reviewed June 03, 2014

John from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Nice people but dont trust the took took driver !!
Location staff and breakfast
Food and service good. Book online cheaper and easier as you my get caught at the reception behind a winging pom and that will upset yr day.
Reviewed June 02, 2014

umesh from India
Family with young children
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
rooms were ok breakfast was worst
only rates are cheap nothing else
hotel is good located, but no facilities has been provided, like wifi they mention free but was not their no hindi channels in the room
Reviewed June 02, 2014

Craig from Australia
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
If you don't need Airport access go elsewhere
Close to Aiport that is all
Price is good but run down, rooms in need of upgrade, and still no Free Wi-Fi, but on past history they really do not care what the Customer says. Only stay here for easy access to Aiport on Airport link train line
Reviewed June 02, 2014

sanma from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Easy to find and clean room
cheapets price , easy to find and nice staffs
Thsi hotel no need shuttle bus from the airport under ground of the airport they have a sky train inside just took it and drop at Ramkahmaheang it's easy and convevenit and fee just 35 Baht !!!!! very cheap . My room was comfortable and clean hotel staffs was good overall I am appreciated to stay in here .
Reviewed June 02, 2014

Porntip from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Nice stay with cheapest price
Losprice , Nice staffs and clean room
I really enjoy with this hotel it's a nice place to stay cheapest price . near by airport link you can connect to BTS or MRT to go Chatujak park or Platnum Shopping area . My room was clean and comforatable .
Reviewed June 02, 2014

Manod from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Lovey staffs and clean rooms
near by sky train , nice staffs and low price
Hotel satffs very friendly and helpful help me find the good room . My room was comfy bed and clean room I love that my rom was in back side very quiet .
Reviewed June 02, 2014

DIMITRIOS from Greece
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Good value for money
Near train station , opposite Family mart , restaurant
Good value for money and the location with the train station only few meters away was all that I wanted .
Reviewed June 02, 2014

peter from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
great
value for money close to transportg friendly staff
we stayed a total of 32 days over a period of 7 weeks, and I could not have stayed anywhere in bangkok for what it cost, on the last stay , our room was too small so I saw young lady at the office and she relocated us to a wonderful room and we had 3 more great days there , we will be back there in september
Reviewed June 02, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: