Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22397 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Eakapoom from Thailand
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Budget hotel ,great value
Convenient to the airport
Reviewed May 30, 2014

Andrew from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Good idea but don't eat or drink water or rent WiF
close to railway station, easy access to airport and city.
Ok for the cost, room quite comfortable but toilet not very good, water wouldn't leave the bath and the basin water had no pressure. Good price as long as you use agoda and don't drink water or eat in the restaurant or want WiFi, but local market near and very nice and cheap.
Reviewed May 30, 2014

todd from Canada
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in February 2014
Near MRT
The train, easy ride either to airport or city centre. Economical stay and close to good street vendors.
Short stay. Adequate, relatively clean, old building not maintained. The access to the light rail transit was the highlight.
Reviewed May 30, 2014

Antoni from Indonesia
Group
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Clean and simple
near Airport Link, cheap, clean
Stay at Nasa Vegas Hotel is comfortable enough, only really need give more facilities for guest, it charges for hot water/cup and towel rent at sauna facilities. Also no free water at room. Staff there are really helpful.
Reviewed May 29, 2014

warsinee from Germany
Couple
Stayed one night in April 2014
monetary value, good location, public transport
Service, Food, Location
we got upgrade from Deluxe to Super Deluxe,because the room that we have requested is not available (on the other side of train station) so we got our room located just in front of airport link train station and the road.It was noisy we found hadly fall as sleep in the night. The staffs have been nice and roomservice are great.They make up our rooom everday.
Reviewed May 29, 2014

Aumpan from Thailand
Group
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in May 2014
clean and comfy
best price , nice location and good staffs
best choice for budget hotel and easy to came to hotel by sky train from Suvannabhum airport. Ours room was clean and comfy bed. great breakfast and highly recommended
Reviewed May 28, 2014

kannasub from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in May 2014
value and convenient for travel
location , price and value
The staff are all very friendly, and attentive. I love their rooms, it is very comfortable and clean! I had been recommending to all my friends. This hotel so value for my money and located in great location.
Reviewed May 28, 2014

janpeng from Thailand
Group
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in May 2014
Quality food and cleaned rooms
Location , price and quality of service
This hotel suite for budget travelers whom seeking for a nice place to stay in short time.we Choose this hotel because it's so convenient to go by sky train. Our room was clean and large we have to thankful the receptionist that free upgraded for us. we order food from room service very impressive quick serve and tasty. we will back if we come to Bangkok.
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Jing-hong from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in April 2014
very nice for a transfer stay,nothing else there
budget,airport link, nice service
Reviewed May 28, 2014

Franklyn from India
Solo traveler
Deluxe Premium
Stayed one night in November 2013
good
na
nice
Reviewed May 28, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: