Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22412 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Neil from Australia
Groups
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Best Budget and Easy to stayed
Location , price and staffs
we had a nice stay in Nasa vegas hotel it's closed the airport that why we are choose this hotel and cheapest price . we go to the airport by sky train so don't worry about traffic - jam you will be in time . hotel is nice and lovely staffs.
Reviewed May 10, 2014

Richard from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
hotel is easily accessible from airport
Ease of getting to and from airport , great for short stay , but not a lot to do in the immediate area. Restaurant more than adequate with good choice of food and efficient service
Room on 16th floor was excellent for the price, clean and well appointed
Reviewed May 10, 2014

Vincent from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Cool
comfort, accessible & affordable.
Great!
Reviewed May 10, 2014

Andrew from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
great hotel that has the prices of a cheap hotel
friendly staff, great transport links and good value for money
as always i will be booking again this september when i return as its my first point of call when flying into bangkok and it just would not be the same without a stay at Nasa Vegas
Reviewed May 10, 2014

Nasharudin from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
good stay with alot of mosquito..
locations.. eatery and staff..
It would be great if hotel can provide mosquito repeller in the hotel room itself... my kids was bitten alot of times in the room itself.
Reviewed May 10, 2014

nicholas from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Good Hotel for the money
Nice staff, close to transportation, and clean rooms
It was a nice hotel and it was easy to get the airport shuttle
Reviewed May 09, 2014

Porntip from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Executive Floor is worth for money
facilities, staffs , and cleanliness
The hotel is perfect location near by airport link it's easy to go to Siam and platinum area .I stayed in 8 floor Executive floor it's higher price than another room but it's worth it they are provided kettles hair dryer and free drinking and coffee in side the room . If you looking for kettle you have to booked with Executive deluxe and for cheapest room they are not provided much inside or charged more.
Reviewed May 09, 2014

MingChang from Canada
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Worth if you are on a Budget trip
Great buffet breakfast 140 THB/person, very close to BTS airport line, worth if you are on a budget trip
it's just good and nothing more than good.
Reviewed May 09, 2014

Khairul from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Not far from airport
Train station is near, Halal food is 12 minutes away, Convenient store also nearby
Went to Bangkok on a business trip and a friend suggested to stay there as the hotel is very near to the train station. Just 4 stop away from the airport. Going around also easy n halal food just around the corner. Staff is also friendly
Reviewed May 08, 2014

Lau from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
a horribly old w/very lousy staff hotel
None
I just stayed one out of booked four because it was old ,noisy,unhygenic not even provided with a boiling kettle and clean towel.talked to the managress but in vain,so left. ill mannered but money~minded staff. No exaggeratiion.it ruined my holiday mood.
Reviewed May 08, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: