Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22412 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Vikram from India
Family with young children
Stayed 30 nights in March 2014
Never will I stay there again
Only 2 things - The gymnasium and the proximity to the commuter train station
Please do not stay there if you want to be close to the main city area of Bangkok. Rooms were bad, smelly and very closeted. Front desk staff treated us like cattle despite my wife being Thai.
Reviewed May 08, 2014

Joyce from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Nice and easy access to train going to airport
Very close to airport, clean and good hotel staff
The staff were impressive, they help you with everything you need and they'll call taxis for you everytime you need one.
Reviewed May 07, 2014

Joyce from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Convenient and good value for money
Very close to the airport, affordable and clean
We stayed there with our son who most enjoyed the easy access to train as the station was just right at the dorrstep of this hotel!
Reviewed May 07, 2014

Alfons from Indonesia
Family with young children
Super Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
Nothing special hotel.
near airport railway, minimarket, good staff.
Very dissapointed room. the picture information at agoda doesn't reflect the real condition. What you pay, is what you get. If I knew this from the first time SURE I will not choose this hotel. Room toilet is clean, just old room with low light, no water drink.
Reviewed May 07, 2014

Dean from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Great value for money. Friendly staff
Value, Staff, Location to Airports
Our stay was everything we needed. It was only a stopover during transit to the airport. Will stay here again!
Reviewed May 07, 2014

yuichi from Japan
Solo traveler
Stayed 8 nights in April 2014
value for money
good location, next to ramkhamheng station, value for money, cleanliness
every time I stay this hotel, nice to stay long term.
Reviewed May 07, 2014

Jan from Czech Republic
Couple
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
In the metro station to Airport
clean,price, metro
Big hotel in the metro Station 15 minute to the Airport, 20 minute to the shoping mall MBK. In the metro site it is very noisy, but the second site is very quiet. Very good price for the location.
Reviewed May 07, 2014

Keen from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Looking for save cost on hotel stay ??
Easy access to airport Right outside there's 24hr family mart Housekeeping done a good job
Reception staffs need to brush up their English to serve foreigners better
Reviewed May 06, 2014

Keen from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Budget place to stay
Housekeeping friendly n honest Easy access to airport Right outside there's 24hr family mart
Not bad for budget hotel stay plus easy access to airport
Reviewed May 06, 2014

Keen from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Look old but still acceptable
Easy access to airport Right outside there's 24hr family mart Housekeeping done a good job
No boiling kettle in the room .. Is must to request if you have baby with u
Reviewed May 06, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: