Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22396 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Christoph from Austria
Couple
Super Deluxe
Stayed 15 nights in April 2014
Older but well maintained hotel
Value for money, Good room size, nearby public transport
Pleasant stay in a 20 floor 400+ rooms hotel, located near public buses, canal boat, sky train. Nearby shopping malls and night street market. Rooms are big, relatively clean, aircon works o.k., shower is hot and good water pressure. TV with some English channels. Walls are (as usual) not very soundproof - you can hear neighbours talking, laughing and TV. Good value for money - would stay again!
Reviewed April 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

TOSAPHON from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Easy to travel to airport
Airport link, close to city
Affordable, close to public transport and staff was OK.
Reviewed April 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Paul from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in April 2014
Average hotel
Great rates on room, easy access to airport, pretty cheap breakfast
My friend and I stayed here twice. The first time we were on the 7th floor and the room was modern updated had a safe and was overall shockingly good for the price. The second time we stayed on the 17th floor and I quickly realized why NASA Vegas gets a bad reputation for old dirty rooms. The higher floors have not been updated so if the front desk puts you in one ask if you can be placed on a lower floor you will pay the same money. The hotel itself is only good for getting to the airport there is nothing to do in the area ... I mean nothing! That being said it is cheaper than almost any other hotel you will find for Bangkok so if your a budget traveler it's the way to go. Overall it was a pleasant stay. Be prepared to put a 1000 baht deposit for the room and if you take any of the things from the mini bar it will come out of the deposit. Also buy the buffet breakfast it's pretty good and cheaper than what you will find at restaurants
Reviewed April 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Martin from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Premium
Stayed one night in April 2014
Good value top middle service.
Value location clean
Pleasant and good to relax a bit
Reviewed April 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Frances from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Would stay here again
Very close to airport link network.
I would pick this hotel again if I stayed in Bangkok. Very easy to get into the city centre, family mart across the road. Very quiet at night
Reviewed April 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

uraiwan from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in April 2014
Ambience
Cool
The staffs are friendly, check-in &out is done pretty quick despite the crowd of travelers. The facilities are nice for usage.The room is compact and tidy. Location is my favourite of everything as it is right beside the Ramkhamhaeng MRT station with abundance of food around the corner.
Reviewed April 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ben from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in April 2014
Train station just around the corner.
Location is good.
Close to mrt so gives easy access to airport and to getting around the city.
Reviewed April 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Thuy from Vietnam
Group
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Not bad hotel
Near Airport Rail Link
Cheap price but the room & facilities are not clean and hotel's staffs are not friendly
Reviewed April 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hoang from Vietnam
Business traveler
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Not good
Nothing
Never come back
Reviewed April 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

george from United States
Couple
Deluxe Premium
Stayed one night in February 2014
Great Stay, Easy Transport
cost,quiet surroundings,transport easy
Staff was great to work with, polite, easy access to train (new station) that connects to other railways was just across the street. We stayed several days on two different occations. Many tourists for chatting and meeting hang outside and lounge around - most were clean and had charm about themselves. The area not in the hustle of Bangkok gives it a good break away but not too far from central city. In all, pleasant, clean, good deal. OHH.. but the weight room is extra charge as well as WIFI.. wifi is 150THB for 24hrs, I never checked the gym, but it lookes well equipped and clean.
Reviewed April 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: