Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22431 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Jennifer from South Africa
Families with older children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
The bed was very hard. sink and bath tub not clean
easy access to the sky train.
honestly not good
Reviewed April 07, 2014

Loo from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
no frills hotel..
near airport link station. cheap and 4 stations away from new airport
nothing spectacular
Reviewed April 07, 2014

Supranee from Thailand
Families with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
easy to get access to the airport
location , price and cleaned
My family and me had a great stayed in here great location , good price and hotel staff very fluent in English . we had a nice services from hotel staffs in front desk fast check in and out , bell boy always carry our baggage and security loaded our bags in to Taxi . we will back to stay here again .
Reviewed April 06, 2014

Kelvin from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
comfortable and clean
cleanliness , staffs and location
I am Impress to stay in here my room was cleaned and hotel staff was friendly an fa st check in and out. Hotel breakfast was good I paid for 140 baht inexpensive and hotel located near by airport link if you need to go down town or The airport just take a sky walk in front the hotel direct to the station.I will come back .
Reviewed April 06, 2014

natthha from Thailand
Families with older children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
comfortable and value for money
price , facility and staffs
Staff were very obliging and friendly. Hotel was only a short walk from city sky train . Breakfast and evening meals were excellent and reasonably priced. Room was comfortable and clean.
Reviewed April 06, 2014

Andreas from Sweden
Solo travelers
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 12 nights in March 2014
Easy access to the city and airport
Gym, breakfast, close to airportlink
Excellent. I always use to stay here when Im in BKK. Its not in central BKK but lays just to the airportlink so its easy to go in to town or to airport. The gym is excellent. Still I wish for free fast wi fi
Reviewed April 06, 2014

SEECHENG from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
the price is very cheap, and the room is ok
price, location
the price is very cheap, and the room is nearly ok, but the staff is unpolite expecialy the gym staff terrible.
Reviewed April 06, 2014

akram from Egypt
Groups
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
resonable
close to airport rail way linke, cheap pric,.good lobby area.
its good for short stay,its about 17 minuets from air port by suvarnabhumy railway link and the station just outside the hotel,but fare from city center (you need two metro lines to reach to city center),the lobby area seemed to be for 5 stars hotel,but rooms need to renew and bath was old and has no water cleaner in toilet.for money you paid its good deal.
Reviewed April 06, 2014

Jan from South Africa
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Check in and check out is
Close to airport rail, good transport connection
Check in is taking ages. Stood in line indicated for 'Coupon' Waited long time, while staff was attending to walk-in customers. Check out...only one (1) person on duty at a peak check out time...7.30 am. Took ages to get someone to check the room for missing items, and report back to the front desk. These two aspects may make me not stay at this hotel in future.
Reviewed April 06, 2014

Neil from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Location at front off mrt is very good
Good wifi. Clean and tidy. Helpful staff.
A great location and excellent staff.Very good location, 100 m to the metro and main street area 1 m outside the front door. Staff also very helpful. Room very small and no frills but it's serves its purpouse and would stay here again.
Reviewed April 06, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: