Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22396 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Elaine from United Kingdom
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Great location
Can be a little noisey ask for quiet ideal for sky train amazing breakfast.
Reviewed April 03, 2016

JEEVAN from India
Couple
Stayed 7 nights in March 2016
Not good
Room not clean, bedsheets very old, mattress is only Spring.
Reviewed April 03, 2016

diona from France
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in March 2016
Good option
Excellent location, close to the sky train, just a few steps from the hotel to the sky train. It save your time to get into somewhere else around Bangkok area and the Airport, with cheap price. Large lobby area. Fantastic breakfast spread with good service. Good room size with a table and chair and a small sofa as well. It’s clean though.
Reviewed April 02, 2016

james from China
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in March 2016
Very comfortable stay in nicely renovated room
The room was spacious and looked great due to the recent renovations. Having space is important to me and it can be hard to find convenient hotel particularly in Bangkok area. Rates were competitive and the location is easy to reach into the city by ‘Airport Rail Link’.
Reviewed April 02, 2016

son from Vietnam
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in March 2016
Jhjjjjj
Hhjjjjhvhjvdff
Reviewed April 02, 2016

Robert from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Easy access to airport
Have stayed here multiple times. Great location if you need to catch an early flight at the airport. Room rates are always reasonable.
Reviewed April 02, 2016

Pedro from Norway
Couple
Super Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Its very good to meet people with a smiling faces
well,very convenience,acommodating, and good service.
Reviewed April 02, 2016

Ingo from Germany
Solo traveler
Super Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2016
its best times were long time ago
This place can be recommended to everybody, who needs a quick connection to the airport train. Its location is its best and may be the only advantage. Rooms are much smaller, than on the pictures, the place needs renovation. You have the feeling its best times were in 70-s or 80-s, and since than not much has changed. Chaotic check in and check out. Be sure you stay in the right line, ptherwise you can be shouted loudly from stuff, with "you are wrong here!". The menu in its restaurant is ridiculously overpriced, nevertheless our ordered meal was not tastefull at all and what they served on the plate can only be enough for a child, but not for an adult person. After we finished our meal, I tried about 10 minutes to win the attraction of the stuf with signes and polite questions for the bill, but they just IGNORED me always serving other customers. I had to go their manager for help, he brought me the bill himself and apologiesed for this. The breakfast was OK, but a bit with 180 baht a bit overpriced.
Reviewed April 02, 2016

Porntip from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in March 2016
cheap price hotel for my holiday!
Although the room we had this weekend was part of an upgraded special they were giving away, every time I've been to this hotel I've LOVED it! This time we had a room on the 12th floor so we had great views of the city. The staff are always so helpful and friendly. The buffet breakfast was very good as well. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay for holiday. Thanks!
Reviewed April 01, 2016

jayron from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in March 2016
Great location, nice hotel
I had a very large suite type room at this property and found my stay to be quite pleasant. The hotel appears to have been recently renovated, or at least they have kept up on renovating small parts of the hotel, as they go. The lobby is medium lounge/restaurant which offer great service and food selections. It is conveniently located and well priced, at least during my stay which was February. This property would be a good selection when traveling to Bangkok and is certainly service oriented with many friendly staff.
Reviewed April 01, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: