Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22412 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

BARRY from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Comfort of the hotel could be improved.
Location, affordable and cheap
I got a room beside the airport rail link station. Every few minutes, there will be train noise. The last train is around 12midnight. The overall stay at the hotel is satisfactory.
Reviewed February 19, 2014

BARRY from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Comfort of the hotel could be improved.
Location, affordable, cheap.
Overall experience was satisfactory, the furniture of the room is old and could be improved. The best selling point for the hotel is the location as it is very near to airport rail link.
Reviewed February 19, 2014

Eddy from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
satisfied
Clean room, good service, near airport line
I am satisfied when I stayed at this hotel... Kindly security guards, kindly receptionist, good service, near public transportation to airport.. but.. beware..!! there is any claim/fine if guest make stuff is broken.. so we have to watch stuff in your room.. report first..!! before we use that room, cause when I stay, there are any broken stuff.. I report first... to avoid any claim for that..
Reviewed February 19, 2014

Chris from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 7 nights in January 2014
dirty room
dirty,small smelly,nothing around the hotel
I have been place to a noisy room beside me. the room is very dirty and smell. hard to find a place for eating but is easy to take a train.
Reviewed February 18, 2014

stephen from Australia
Solo traveler
Super Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
good cheap budget hotel
price, location, parking
excellent value for money when I want to stay in BKK for shopping business. basic but good. will be even better when the overpass to the sky train is completed.
Reviewed February 18, 2014

Edwin from India
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
its good and near to railway station
near to hotel,. very windy, cool
Reviewed February 18, 2014

Nunnapat from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
it's ok for transport.
- transport
Reviewed February 18, 2014

NEDIA from Philippines
Family with teens
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
they dont have free wifi you have to pay 150B/day
its near the sky train and with airport link
the price was affordable but the bed is not soft and comfortable.
Reviewed February 18, 2014

Richard from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Location is the no. 1 reason
Clean and neat.good breakfast.
Staff very helpful. Rooms are a good size.Love the location! its great value for money
Reviewed February 18, 2014

Richard from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Great Hotel... Will surely stay here again
Reception : friendly Room : clean Breakfast : a lot of foods type
located closely with sukhumvit. Despite the street location rooms to the rear wing are very quiet. Breakfast is very nice, with plenty of choices.
Reviewed February 18, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: