Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22426 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Chanderdath from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Good hotel with very bad WiFi connections in rooms
room rate, staff and location
When I don't need to use internet in the room, then is my stay very good. But when I need to use Wifi then I must upgrade (pay more money) the room and pay 150 Baht for internet per day. If you don't upgrade your room, then you cannot get good WiFi connections, because the routers are too far from the budget rooms.
Reviewed February 14, 2014

Anuttree from Thailand
Families with young children
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Niceplace nearyairportlink
Nearlyairportlink clean
Verynice room clean .hotel stay at town room is beautiful
Reviewed February 14, 2014

huey from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
not bad
Accommodating staff, Near train station & shopping centers and very helpful tour operator desk
Not recommendable to tourists as it is far from most tourist attractions but just 20 min away from the shopping centers via the train. The train station is an escalator and a few steps away from the main entrance of the hotel.. The hotel is not bad room and service wise. Acceptable for the price I paid.
Reviewed February 13, 2014

karthik from India
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
comfortable and a decent stay
few train stations from the airport, value for money , near most of the attractions , Good tour service.
It was a comfortable stay except the noise from the railway line next to the hotel otherwise it a very comfortable hotel to stay . The breakfast buffet was very good with a lot of varieties and value for the money . overall i enjoyed the stay at the hotel
Reviewed February 13, 2014

IM from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
the stay in the hotel was small and cozy
Nothing much about the hotel except it's quiet sometimes but can hear the locomotive and sky train running
The counter staffs was very efficient and good, but the bell hop was not that helpful because you have to carry your own luggage up or down on the flights of staircase. There is one instance where I re-checked in, it took quite long to retrieve my luggage where I had ask them to keep for me two days. Later the bell hop got another bell hop to deliver my luggage to my room and was trying to be funny with me.
Reviewed February 13, 2014

Ben from Germany
Families with young children
Super Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Big, loud, soulless
airport connection, that's it
Loud rooms, with both two main roads, a railway line and a skyrail passing directly by it (and a building site next door). WiFi costs 150 Baht extra. Checkout policy ridiculous so that you have to wait ages before you are given your deposit back. I would not recommend
Reviewed February 13, 2014

Linda from Sweden
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Great front desk staff - friendly, helpful
Nice room
budget price. upgraded room , clean room and friendly staff.
Reviewed February 13, 2014

phillip from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Super Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
very dissapointed this time
near airport, opposite airport link foodland not so far
I have staid here many times and this time it was terrible, i booked a superior deluxe which was smaller than a junior i booked previous, the shower had no bracket for the head, the tv wasnt tuned in, the noise was terrible from outside, from 6 am its just noise noise noise = no sleep !! my advice if staying here is to ask for a room not facing the main road or sky train lines, the junior rooms are just as good or better than the deluxe superior i had, this room was junk !!
Reviewed February 13, 2014

Oliver from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
comfortable affordable
gym room food
great gym big room good food centrally located in bangkok perfect access to airport link the staff are freindly and accomodating and i would stay here again great for family and back packers alike rooms can a little dirty bathrooms old train runs very close outside so noisy and the road is dangerous and busy but they have now build a bridge so that should be open soon
Reviewed February 13, 2014

kelvin from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
nice and budget
good choice
friendly staff and good location , we will back to stay there again after Pattaya trip.
Reviewed February 12, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: