Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22410 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Doly from Indonesia
Families with older children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Nice Hotel & room, good location
Location
Good Location, Clean room, nice hotel, Staff is Ok, I recomend this hotel, hotel Price is cheap but the service is very good....
Reviewed December 27, 2013

craig from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Price, location and ease to airport
price, location, ease to airport.
Best $15 dollar hotel I have stayed at. I have stayed here numerous times and will continue.
Reviewed December 27, 2013

Josue from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Our entire stay here has been fantastic and awsome
accessiblity from the airport, shopping malls, and business centers; friendly atmosphere; lastly, we've been safe and secured
Our stay here has been quite meaningful and full of joy and happiness!
Reviewed December 27, 2013

YokePing from Singapore
Couples
Executive Super Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2013
easy access to airport
easy access to public transport
it is as good as one can get for the price. booked it mainly because there is indoor jacuzzi, but unfortunately, the jacuzzi was out of order during my stay with no indication of re-opening date. for security reason, they disable your access key card daily, but we were not informed of it at check it. as a result, on the second morning of my stay there, i actually found myself locked out of my own room without my shoes on... another disappointment is that for wi-fi access, one has to pay 150 Baht for a 24-hr block for only one device and after paying, i found there was no signal in the room.
Reviewed December 26, 2013

Austin from Ireland
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Nasa Vegas Hotel
close to airport,close to trav
Reviewed December 26, 2013

DEAN from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
near town, near airport, near train station
near town, near airport, near train station
near town, near airport, near train station near town, near airport, near train station
Reviewed December 26, 2013

DEAN from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
near town, near airport, near train station
near town, near airport, near train station
near town, near airport, near train station near town, near airport, near train station
Reviewed December 26, 2013

DEAN from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
quite goodnear town, near airport, near train stat
near town, near airport, near train station
near town, near airport, near train station near town, near airport, near train station
Reviewed December 26, 2013

Abhishek from India
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Good hotel for budget. Nice rooms
Low cost, Good rooms, Good connectivity to airport and the city
Best deal as I got a junior room for 550THB. The room is very good and the airport is just 15 mins away. However you'll get a bit bored if you're travelling alone because there is not place to see nearby the hotel. Insist to get a room on the upper floors as the hotel is next to a railway line, so the frequent noise can be irritating.
Reviewed December 26, 2013

Jumpei from Japan
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Cheap
Cheap, Easy access to AirPort Link, Old
Reviewed December 26, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: