Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22396 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Peiying from Singapore
Groups
Super Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Not clean, lack of equipment
Location
There was no kettle or hair dryer. Water heater not functioning well. Turns hot or cold suddenly through the shower. No safety deposit box. Room was not clean. Carpeted floor feels dirty.
Reviewed March 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Joanne from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 8 nights in February 2016
It's convenience and nice place
This is my 2nd time staying at Nasa Vega Hotel (for 8nights each time). The hotel staffs are very friendly and helpful. Most of them are unable to understand English. Hotel is very near to BTS, just only 2mins walk. There is a 24 hours Family Mart just opposite the hotel and next to it, there is Thai massage which open until 1am. Overall, I am pretty much liking the whole thing. It's convenience and nice place. My boyfriend and I enjoyed the entire stay. Thank you Nasa Vega Hotel.
Reviewed March 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rubayet from Bangladesh
Solo travelers
Executive Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Location and comfortable and friendly staffs
Good and comfortable. Courteous staff. Food a bit monotonous, would be better to have change of food often.
Reviewed March 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

kenneth from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good Value but wish the breakfast staff would smile--just a little
Hotel is good and front reception staff are under a lot of pressure to get you to the room and even more the cleaning staff but worth the wait Breakfast is quite good and plenty of choices as a buffet but would be nice to have a smile from the breakfast staff and in saying that the whole staff are busy and are there just for business so they are tired i guess but all in all the Hotel is good but old and best basic price around bangers and is also on the BTS rail link to the airport as well and has a food mall in above the BTS station there. NO free wifi there and is expensive for one day at 150 Barht But hotel is Good value
Reviewed March 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

lorin from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in March 2016
Great location
room, location, service
I stayed here in March for a girls weekend with my best friend. This hotel is in such a great location, we were able to catch the sky train, next to the hotel, to go to the Siam Emporium and Terminal 21 for shopping and restaurants. The hotel is clean, the room size was good for a hotel. I will be staying here again next time I stay in Bangkok.
Reviewed March 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

chalee from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in March 2016
cheap and clean
room, price, facilities
The room that i booked was small but still nice and clean, there was a bath tub inside the bath room, (even the room was small). Worth for money.
Reviewed March 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

awangku from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
nasa vegas... best memory
location, confort and good service
my 1st trip to Thailand, landed at Survanabhumi airport, easy access for public transport esp Cab, Tut Tut, LRT.........
Reviewed March 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

laddawan from Thailand
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in March 2016
nice hotel, next to airport link station
comfortable, services, transportation
that's very nice ..
Reviewed March 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Le from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in February 2016
Note
good price, good location, friendly
Reviewed March 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

frederek from Finland
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in March 2016
It's good
price, room, clean
Everything was fine here
Reviewed March 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: