Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22401 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Baine from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in November 2013
Good Clean Budget Hotel
Nice, Clean, Good Value
They charge 150 baht per day for internet access. No Lan. The internet is choppy and intermittent as well. One day not working. They REALLY need to get Lan high speed installed into the rooms as a basic for this type of hotel, and they REALLY need to eliminate the charge for the internet. Also no hairdryers in room, this is a must for all hotels.
Reviewed December 08, 2013

Phuong from Vietnam
Groups
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in December 2013
Nas Vegas offers excellent location!
Value for money, good location and quick response from stafff
Very nice stay, will definitely stay here again next time in Bangkok.
Reviewed December 08, 2013

Saw from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 6 nights in November 2013
Easy access to airport
Exonomic
Change room cause by bugs, no free drinking water, no wifi.
Reviewed December 08, 2013

Jarturont from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe Premium
Stayed one night in April 2013
Location near nightlifes
Located downtown near shopping and nightlifes, Friendly staff, near Airport Rail Link station.
Checking in and out was quick. Location is downtown near shopping places and nightlife entertainments. Near Airport Rail Link station, only about 20 minutes to the airport.
Reviewed December 07, 2013

Pusana from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Valuable hotel with best location and nice service
Price Location Staff
Reviewed December 07, 2013

James from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in November 2013
Great location to airport, but noisy.
Location and friendly staff, breakfast.
Very surprised and pleased for the price. Upgraded room, nice breakfast buffet, 3 minute access to airport train. Staff was very helpful for all of my needs. However, must pay for internet access and on the railroad side, trains run all night long and are pretty loud. Budget hotel, but I was very comfortable and felt very safe. Will probably stay there most of my trips to Bangkok. Easy to get to subway, trains, and sky train.
Reviewed December 07, 2013

Leny from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Not satisfied
Accessible to public transport, budget hotel, nice lobby interior only
Me and my friend stay in the hotel for 3 days and 3 nights. At first i was amazed the affordable price and the pictures shown. I immediately booked it as we are running out of time. But when i read reviews i was disappointed but i dont have any choice as our schedule trip to bangkok is approaching. I when we got there, my friend and i were disappointed by the unaccomodating staff, a fee for wifi use which other hotel normally have free wifi. No hair dryer or electric kettle which can we use. The good thing in this hotel, it is near in suvarnabhumi airport bcause of airport link.the food was also great with its classy interior designs.
Reviewed December 07, 2013

kiattiyot from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in December 2013
Budget
Good budget for us
Big hotel near Main Street and air port train.abf and gym on 4th floor is great.
Reviewed December 07, 2013

Thanarat from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
I like
Cheap cheap cheap
I like this hotel because it was very cheap when i book with agoda , the reception is nice, the room was large for this price and its very comfortable to go any where else in bangkok
Reviewed December 07, 2013

Thanarat from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
I like this hotel
Cheap cheap cheap
I like this hotel because it was very cheap when i book with agoda , the reception is nice, the room was large for this price and its very comfortable to go any where else in bangkok
Reviewed December 07, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: