Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22431 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Meliza from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Ms
near mrt and airport
Not bad
Reviewed March 12, 2016

Rudolph from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Close to the Rail Link which brings you into town.
Good value for the money you pay.
Reviewed March 12, 2016

jayron from United Kingdom
Groups
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Good service
cheap, nice staffs, room
I stayed at this hotel a few days ago. After I checked in and headed to my room, I found out that there was a room under renovation on 2 rooms down. but I needed my sleep. I called the guest services line and explained the situation and they immediately gave me a different room on another floor. Both rooms were just fine, and I really appreciated the quick attention to my issue.
Reviewed March 11, 2016

Dheli from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Not good room
After reviewing the pics, thought that this hotel is really good. However the actual condition is different. Not a clean hotel, with gloomy impression. Not a polite type of front desk. The only I like about this hotel is the security guy in the drop off area. He's very extreemly helpful for us a family with child. A skinny guy with a glass.
Reviewed March 11, 2016

layla from China
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
The place to stay when arriving from the airport
cheap, clean, place
I have stayed here at two occasions, one night each time as a pit stop when arriving and departing from BKK Airport. I would stay here again in the future. The rooms are a bit old, but I found them very clean and comfy. Perfect location when you need to stay close to the airport. The hotel is just next to the Airport Link St.Ramkhamhaeng so even just a few minutes from the heart of Bangkok Fast and good service when ordering room service. Starbucks at the AL station:)
Reviewed March 11, 2016

Michal from Czech Republic
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
Nice one
location, stuff, food
We stayed one night..good location from airport, very close to city line, good restaurant :)
Reviewed March 11, 2016

Wayne from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
great budget hotel
the breakfast has been improved. much better food now. hotel staff are very helpful. location by the mrt station ramkhamheng.
It is a great budget hotel. Cheaper rooms have not been updated for some time. I personally book the best room i can afford with agoda for this hotel. It is well worth it. Most of the room carpets except the top end rooms are in need of replacing. Sometimes the vacuuming leaves a bit to be desired. All complaints however are quickly rectified bybthe very pleasant and helpful staff. The breakfast seems to be much better quality than it used to be with a wide choice and an as much as you can eat buffet. Great location from the airport with just about 4 stops and 30 mins on the fast and clean MRT. Highly recommended to book early if possible with agoda for a good deal.
Reviewed March 10, 2016

Md.Khorshed from Bangladesh
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Total disappointment with Bathroom shower
Location is good as directly linked with rail. conveniwnt store nearby & budget accomodation.
No head shower, no push shower at toilet. As a matter of fact I couldn't take shower for a single time during my 3 night 4 days of stay at NASA that was too annoying & irritating for me. Room amenities are below standard, not even any complimentary water given. All together stay was not comfortable though I have managed as I was a solo traveller. Hotel management should look into those issues seriously.
Reviewed March 10, 2016

Robert from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Probably just worth the money
Small rundown room. Nothing free including wifi and even water! Certainly not a bargain for the money. Housekeeping is understaffed and over worked. Hence, very slow responses for help. Front counter people sometimes rude.
Reviewed March 10, 2016

Ryan from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Good for short stop, book online only
Fine for two or three nights
Reviewed March 10, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: