Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22401 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

siang from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Cheap and good
Staff service,easy transport,clean
So far near to the mart station,morning breakfast was great,price is cheap
Reviewed March 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Philipp from Austria
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in February 2016
Okay
I stayed for one night and I had to go to the airport on the next day. Leaving my bags there until needed was no problem. I could easily go by train, because the hotel is located next to the train station. But it is far away from the center and my room was disappointing. It looked old and used. Staff was friendly and helpfull.
Reviewed March 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Ronaldo from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Very good hotel
The location is excellent affordable and convenient
Very good enjoyed it everything is accessible and convenient in the future will come to this hotel whenever in Bangkok
Reviewed March 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Bianca from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Definitely not a 3 star hotel
Breakfast
I stayed in Nasa Vegas hotel for 2 nights and have stayed in 1 star accommodation better than this. The room was stuffy and smelled bad. There was a fan noise going all night coming from out the window. You had to pay for wifi, which is rare these days. Some staff were kind but others acted like you weren't even there when you asked them a question. Only good thing was the buffet breakfast.
Reviewed March 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Alex from Vietnam
Couple
Super Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2016
It is like 2 stars hotel
Location is just next to the train station but the hotel is bad.we stopover in Bangkok for a night and we booked a room. They gave us the room in level 20, and there was no lift after level 19. The room was smelly and bathroom was moldy. Well,won't be back there again
Reviewed March 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Dharmesh from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in February 2016
Hotel Standards have Dropped Significantly!
Cleanliness, Location & Pricing
I have always had a pretty pleasant experience at the Nasa Vegas Hotel during my previous visits to Bangkok (more than a year back). Recently, things seemed to have changed for the worst. The hotel fitness center seems to have closed down permanently. The room check-in prices may be cheap, but they overcharge on everything else there. Internet (Wifi) is NOT Free and it will set you back 150 Baht per day. You would expect to have reasonably good connection for the price that you are paying per day, but sadly the connection speed is horrendous. If you are a Business Traveler, you won't get anything done! And now, there are always long queues at the reception counter full of weary, disgruntled travelers. Sadly, their standards have dropped!
Reviewed March 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

HAU from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
poor system for check in and check out
everything below my stratification.
Reviewed March 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mae from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Keep looking!
Holes in the sheets, old, outdated, room smelled strongly of cigarettes. Windows right beside noisy traintrack- Not recommended.
Reviewed March 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chee from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Far From City
Cheap, near airport link & quiet
Reviewed March 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Josef from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
good !!
very good !!🌹
Reviewed March 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: