Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22410 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Dharmesh from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in February 2016
Hotel Standards have Dropped Significantly!
Cleanliness, Location & Pricing
I have always had a pretty pleasant experience at the Nasa Vegas Hotel during my previous visits to Bangkok (more than a year back). Recently, things seemed to have changed for the worst. The hotel fitness center seems to have closed down permanently. The room check-in prices may be cheap, but they overcharge on everything else there. Internet (Wifi) is NOT Free and it will set you back 150 Baht per day. You would expect to have reasonably good connection for the price that you are paying per day, but sadly the connection speed is horrendous. If you are a Business Traveler, you won't get anything done! And now, there are always long queues at the reception counter full of weary, disgruntled travelers. Sadly, their standards have dropped!
Reviewed March 02, 2016

HAU from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
poor system for check in and check out
everything below my stratification.
Reviewed March 02, 2016

Mae from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Keep looking!
Holes in the sheets, old, outdated, room smelled strongly of cigarettes. Windows right beside noisy traintrack- Not recommended.
Reviewed March 02, 2016

Chee from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Far From City
Cheap, near airport link & quiet
Reviewed March 02, 2016

Josef from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
good !!
very good !!🌹
Reviewed March 02, 2016

Greg from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Decent short stay hotel
Price, Location to Airport Link, Staff seems improved
No complaints. This hotel is good for a short stay. I usually stay here the first two days of my trip because I fly in late and don't get into bkk until around 2-3AM. So it's perfect for a place to crash after a long flight. I have also stayed here the night before I fly out of BKK since it is conveniently located near the airport link. It's not a 3 star hotel though. Some rooms are cleaner than others. It's a basic cheap hotel and serves its purpose.
Reviewed March 02, 2016

Patrick from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
good value good location bad wifi
good value good location bad wifi
good value good location bad wifi and wow ..... they even noticed after about 50 stays that i was there before !!!
Reviewed March 02, 2016

Patrick from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 7 nights in February 2016
good value good locationi bad wifi
good value good locationi bad wifi
good value good location bad wifi
Reviewed March 02, 2016

Pannee from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in February 2016
Cheap and clean.
location
There're many good points for this hotel; good location with several stores nearby Starbuck coffee shop. nice large lobby area - good room with clean sheet bed. Everything worked properly.(fridge, LCD tv, water heater) - fair size breakfast area with good breakfast items.
Reviewed March 01, 2016

LEE from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Value for $ and next to airport link station
Value for $ and next to airport link station
Reviewed March 01, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: