Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22401 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Md from Bangladesh
Couples
Super Deluxe
Stayed one night in February 2016
Not at all good hotel
Location
Location and rest was good but room quality, service is very poor
Reviewed February 08, 2016

Gina from United Arab Emirates
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
nasa vegas
quite old, wifi use is not free which is odd for me considering all the hotels & restaurants we went to provide it for free, outside calls are not also allowed. breakfast was good 'tho.
Reviewed February 07, 2016

jum from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in February 2016
“slept great...........”
We were in Bangkok to visit family and need a place to spend the night. We were traveling and were pleased to find this nice hotel at a reasonable price. The room was very nice an we all slept well. The free breakfast was pretty good and the staff was very friendly. We would select this one again.
Reviewed February 07, 2016

jason from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in February 2016
Disappointing
Small old rooms noisy - because next to the train line, staff unhelpful. You get what you pay for
Reviewed February 07, 2016

cagdas from Turkey
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Have everything I need
Nice hotel with excellent price. Have connection to Airport link train. And with this train, can access easy to bts and mrt. Now have overpass to train directly in front of the hotel. I am only sad for fitness has closed. Staff was very helpful for carrying baggage and anything we need help. Hotel don't have a bed for baby, so you should carry it with you or make him sleep with you in the bed.
Reviewed February 07, 2016

sahib from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Hot n Cold
Not great. The hot water system was either too cold or too hot. It wasn't adjustable and I almost burnt myself. Told the hotel reception about it and I was told that it's the same with all the rooms. It wasn't the same since I asked other people who stayed in the hotel. But they didn't want to change my room. So gave me a crazy first experience.
Reviewed February 07, 2016

KEITH from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Good hotel
The hotel is good for the money but it is in a poor location it will cost you $4 a day each return on the train to get to central bangkok or $1 return on the Bus but the bus can take 2 hours each way in the traffic, the other bad thing is that you have to pay $4 a day each for internet,
Reviewed February 07, 2016

HOY from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Premium
Stayed one night in December 2015
Convenient Location
Nice Reception Staff, Good location and Reasonable Price
The reception staff were nice and kind. a bit old but Reasonable Price.
Reviewed February 07, 2016

sandra from United States
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in February 2016
Extended stay at the Nasa Vegas Hotel
I was on holiday in Bangkok for one month, and had been here at the Nasa Vegas hotel. Staffs were very friendly and made you feel at home, also housekeeping were excellent keep up the great work. Easy to travel around the city and worth for my money. If you come to Bangkok, I recommend you stop in and stay a night.
Reviewed February 06, 2016

Markus from Switzerland
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
*
*
Reviewed February 06, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: