Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22401 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

sanma from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in January 2016
Love a corner room
Corner room nice view!
Reviewed January 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yvonna from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
Hotel is convenient, very near to airport rail.
Very near to airport rail. And friendly and helpful staff despite many guests waiting for room.
Reviewed January 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

chalee from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in January 2016
Very friendly receptionist
“Front desk manager” I traveled to the Bangkok area in the end of January on business and needed at the last minute.Called got a reservation right away and when I arrived J at the front desk welcomed me and made me feel right at and comfortable.The free breakfast was good. The room was clean. My check out was a quick and caring.Great stay and will return.
Reviewed January 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

chalee from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in January 2016
Quiet
Had a great stay at this hotel the room we had was next to the elevator didn't' hear a thing all night..great night sleep. the room was clean no smells or bugs..its only 5 minutes from the Airport Rail Link..its worth the trip..
Reviewed January 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

kelly from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in January 2016
Decent
While hotel is conveniently located on airport skytrain & therefore accessible to rail links the surroundings dont have a lot on offer. Some parts of hotel which have been updated are fine. Other areas in need of renovations. I found reception & housekeeping staff very helpful. I think some charges ridiculous eg cup hot water TB40 or TB500 corkage.... However for convenience to airport & other train links its good value
Reviewed January 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rungtawan from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Premium
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good location
Good location
My stay was good and easy to get the international airport
Reviewed January 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Michele from United States
Couple
Executive Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2016
Great location, but unorganized
Location, Location, Location
Reviewed January 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wendyvia from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in January 2016
receptionist do poor job
cheap price,near train station,taxi helper
Reviewed January 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rein from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
More no than yeah
location, fish tanks in lobby, bathtub
The convenient location and decent room comfort would've made this a great deal if not for the absurd daily Wi-fi charge and how incredibly noisy and unsoundproofed the room was. I'm used to working night shift and so am pretty inured to lots of normal daytime noise in my sleep -- just about the only thing that really bothers me is pretty loud mechanical noises pretty close by. Even on the 16th floor, /in the middle of the night/, there were odd clanging and buzzing noises from the streets keeping me awake. It wasn't just the screened bathroom window, either; even after closing the bathroom door, there was a lot of noise coming through the normal room window. I don't know if the little light box outside acts as some kind of amplifier or what. Still, some weatherstripping could probably do wonders. The cleaning crew carts were very noisy in the mornings too -- not the crew's fault, the doors are just very thin, too. But maybe this is just a problem on that floor/the cheaper rooms? Going back to the Wi-fi, I couldn't initially get to the login page, and when I approached a woman at the front desk about it, she was very quick and competent at getting me the manual IPv4 entries to finally get me connected. Which was great, if something that should've been unnecessary in the first place. Also I would've thought for how closely the Wi-fi was guarded that it would be more fast or reliable. Not so! I was constantly being booted and having to manually reconnect. Also the check-in took half an hour and I wasn't comfortable with the bellboy's insistence on taking my rolly bag up (and obligating me to a tip). It's not the worst place -- it's relatively clean and comfortable and affordable, but altogether I slept poorly and wrestled with my computer for 3 days. I don't have plans to stay here again.
Reviewed January 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

STEVEN from United States
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in January 2016
Great
comfortable bed, near train station, good value
I've stayed here before, and I enjoy my stay every time.
Reviewed January 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: