Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22401 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Rakesh from United Kingdom
Couples
Super Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Simple,active,reliable,supper staff, (bad food)
Fraindly staff .good lifts. Great location.
I have stayed 3 different times. In January .5 nights, 3 nights. Now staying for 11 nights And only 1 complaint on my first stay when building work was carried out on 14th floor.
Reviewed January 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

robert from Vietnam
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in January 2016
Had to come stay here again.
I have been thru this area on a previous trip east. I enjoyed my stay the first time so much,so was an easy choice to stay here again. Tracy,front desk clerk, and the rest of the staff always are helpful, friendly, an eager to help with your needs and questions. Just love the feeling of being more than just a passing guest.
Reviewed January 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Silarat from Thailand
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in January 2016
Convenience for me
Good location for airport and they do pickup and drop off at airport. rated the restaurant for the evening meal as very good. Room was clean and I enjoyed good nights sleep with a very rainy night. Considering they pickup and drop off at airport value is excellent.
Reviewed January 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Glenn from Canada
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Nothing fancy but great for the price.
Great access to airport and links to BTS and MRT
Reviewed January 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Angela from United Arab Emirates
Groups
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Near the Airport. Good connection to the city
Between the Airport ANd the city. Close to transportation. Good VALUE FOR Money
Reviewed January 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Hafizah from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
2-star hotel rated as 3-star
Strategic location. Near shops, eateries and public transports
I can sleep and eat.
Reviewed January 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

nathan from Hong Kong
Groups
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in January 2016
“Good Room and Reasonably Priced”
I recommend this hotel. The staff is courteous and very helpful when they are not busy(even going out of her way to clean up a spilled drink!). The rooms is as usual clean The beds are comfortable, and the breakfast is a pleasant break from the normal cold cereal and toast. And all for USD 26.... try it. Tip: Spend more, get more.
Reviewed January 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

kevin from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in January 2016
It's ok
Higher rooms for..quiet time
Reviewed January 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

sara from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in January 2016
Personable friendly staff, clean room and overall accommodating
First, I will say several people there really enhance the accommodations by making you feel welcome. "Jay" at the front desk is very nice, personable and an asset to the company. Tik (hope I spelled his name right) seems very diligent and hard working as he coordinates the housekeepers(she's adorable too lol).w hen ever I had a question or issue they were always quick to resolve it (I try not to be too high maintenance)... I will say they certainly put a smile on my face every time I check in or exit/enter the building... Breakfast was good... Fried egg, ham, sausage,orange juice, guava juice, fried rice, soup, fried vegetable, soft boiled rice, local fruits, salad, breads, coffee and tea Overall I enjoyed the 6 weeks I was there and if I choose to return in August to the hotel I'll remember the friendly staff and accommodations. Personable friendly staff, clean room and overall accommodating
Reviewed January 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Giovanni from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in January 2016
Next to airportlink train
Good if u have to go to the airport..1000 thb for deposit for a normal Key I think is too much
Reviewed January 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: