Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22412 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Hafizah from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
2-star hotel rated as 3-star
Strategic location. Near shops, eateries and public transports
I can sleep and eat.
Reviewed January 29, 2016

nathan from Hong Kong
Groups
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
“Good Room and Reasonably Priced”
I recommend this hotel. The staff is courteous and very helpful when they are not busy(even going out of her way to clean up a spilled drink!). The rooms is as usual clean The beds are comfortable, and the breakfast is a pleasant break from the normal cold cereal and toast. And all for USD 26.... try it. Tip: Spend more, get more.
Reviewed January 28, 2016

kevin from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
It's ok
Higher rooms for..quiet time
Reviewed January 28, 2016

sara from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Personable friendly staff, clean room and overall accommodating
First, I will say several people there really enhance the accommodations by making you feel welcome. "Jay" at the front desk is very nice, personable and an asset to the company. Tik (hope I spelled his name right) seems very diligent and hard working as he coordinates the housekeepers(she's adorable too lol).w hen ever I had a question or issue they were always quick to resolve it (I try not to be too high maintenance)... I will say they certainly put a smile on my face every time I check in or exit/enter the building... Breakfast was good... Fried egg, ham, sausage,orange juice, guava juice, fried rice, soup, fried vegetable, soft boiled rice, local fruits, salad, breads, coffee and tea Overall I enjoyed the 6 weeks I was there and if I choose to return in August to the hotel I'll remember the friendly staff and accommodations. Personable friendly staff, clean room and overall accommodating
Reviewed January 28, 2016

Giovanni from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Next to airportlink train
Good if u have to go to the airport..1000 thb for deposit for a normal Key I think is too much
Reviewed January 28, 2016

Lola from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Premium
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Short stay
The reception staff were helpful. The room was always cleaned daily and I was always greeted by the staff with friendly smiles outside the hotel.
Reviewed January 28, 2016

Jason from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Good rate
For the price and location, excellent value.
Reviewed January 28, 2016

sanma from Thailand
Groups
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
“What a nice place!”
I was recently in Nasa Vegas hotel visiting family and stayed here. The customer service I received throughout my entire stay was simply amazing. The staff was very knowledgeable about the area and had great suggestions for places to visit (when they're not busy). The rooms are nice and renovated, and the beds are very comfy. I will be staying here every time I come back in town!
Reviewed January 26, 2016

james from China
Families with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
“Completely satisfactory”
Stayed 2 nights to visit Bangkok. Very conveniently located - walked a few minutes from the Airport Rail Link at Ramkumhang station and the hotel. Rooms are a good size for a family of 3, clean, with mini-fridge and comfortable beds as well as two sets of pillows. Service was ok - staff is friendly, attentive and they go out of their way to please. Lots of small bonus attentions - food was hot and everything tasted great.Loved the stay and would recommend! Room Tip: Ask for a room on the opposite side of the railway
Reviewed January 26, 2016

Harsimran from India
Solo travelers
Super Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Very Old Hotel, Carpet and corridor stinks
looking for cheaper accommodation , then this is it!!!
Reviewed January 26, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: