Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22412 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Edward from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 8 nights in January 2016
Possibly the worst hotel in Bangkok.
I initially booked into this hotel through the Agoda website for 6 nights. The first room I was booked into was so smelly (stuffy;stale cigarettes;etc.).Also the Airconditioning,Tv, and lights could not be switched on. Accordingly, I was "upgraded" to another room which was situated directly over 2 train lines (BTS and the provincial train service),plus a 4-way traffic intersection. All of this determined that I would not be able to sleep at all that night. The next day I requested a move to another room and was told that there was nothing available,so I cancelled my remaining 5 nights, and moved to a REAL hotel.
Reviewed January 25, 2016

ada from Indonesia
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in January 2016
My place to stay in Bangkok
I stay at Nasa Vegas hotel frequently for work and this was definitely one of the best I've stayed in. I had a late check in due to some flight delays but this was not a problem for the staff. Room was very clean and comfortable. Staff was competent and friendly and was able to offer numerous suggestions for things to do in the area and how to get there. Breakfast was good and the coffee was great. It appears to be a little cheaper than other hotel, and it is close to the Airport Rail Link. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!
Reviewed January 24, 2016

Kasin from Thailand
Solo traveler
Junior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
I have been here 2 times and have a great time!
Good hotel placed on a good location to travel around Bangkok.
Reviewed January 24, 2016

Henricus from Netherlands
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in January 2016
Prefect location, clean and the staffs are good
The hotel is very close to the airport rail link. You could just walked from the airport link station (Ramkhamheang station) to the hotel buy the sky walk bridge) which connect the station directly to the hotel. The room we had is reasonably big and was neatly cleaned. The staffs are very helpful and friendly (especially when we checked out, a bell boy helped us take our luggage to the station) Thai food in the hotel are very tasty even though the price is a bit higher than outside but I have had my best Pad Thai in the entire Thailand there.
Reviewed January 23, 2016

jum from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in January 2016
Bang for your buck
I had an event in the area and a group of us stayed over night at this location. It was a great overall experience and "J" was AWESOME. He accommodated our needs and was very friendly. The hotel was clean and easily accessible to where we needed to get to by a sky train. It's near the shopping plaza. The rooms were great and the shower was perfect! We enjoyed the breakfast, especially accommodating my personal dietary needs. I will definitely stay again!
Reviewed January 23, 2016

Maria from Philippines
Couple
Super Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Value for money
Near airportlink..good value for money,friendly staff
Reviewed January 23, 2016

sandra from United States
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in January 2016
Lovely stay
The hotel itself is nice but what makes it even worth it is the staff. Housekeeping was awesome and kept our room clean while we were there. We absolutely adored Tai. She was amazing. What we needed she went out of her way to help us. Her kindness actually made the stay more comfortable. If we ever come back to BKK we will definitely try and stay here again! Every hotel needs someone like her :)
Reviewed January 23, 2016

Duangkamol from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in April 2015
hotel is too old
easy access to transportation, too old
Reviewed January 23, 2016

Marianne from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
nice location
only the location is good with this hotel because of the train.staff is allergic to smile and the hotel itself is so dark like hallways and the room.
just ok
Reviewed January 23, 2016

Glenn from Thailand
Family with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in January 2016
Nasa Vegas Hotel
It was a great experience to stay at Nasa Vegas Hotel. A clean room, condusive place , nice staffs & Airport Link transportation is good.
Reviewed January 22, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: