Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22410 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

James from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in January 2016
Reasonably priced hotel near airport link station
Proximity to airport link, reasonable price, near family mart and 7-11
Have stayed here umpteen times. Overall I am satisfied but setback is WiFi is expensive ...chargeable at 150 baht for 24 hours. Better to buy sim card and activate 3G or 4G.
Reviewed January 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

yannick from France
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
close to airport link sky train
location and price
The hotel is right at Ramkhamheng station, supermarket is opposite site. The room was ok but the bed was a bit too hard, not very comfortable. I feel that it is not 100 percent clean but nothing to complain for the price we paid and the location we get.
Reviewed January 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

SHU from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Paid money for unstable wifi.
Cheap price. Can assess directly to the MRT without having to cross the road.
The room is old but spacious. Old paint on the wall with black stains. The window was left open when we first walked in, and there was an empty coke bottle left on the air con generator with a cigarette butt in it. The shower head has a poor holder which made it impossible for it to be anchored properly. It dropped once and almost hit my head. The water heater can never be adjusted to optimal temperature because there are only extreme hot or cold water despite turning it to varying angles. The sink chokes up easily too. Okay customer service at the counter. We had to wait for 10mins amongst other tourists to get our deposits back on checkout. I wouldn't recommend this place unless you're looking for something like a hostel.
Reviewed January 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

maya from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in January 2016
My relaxing stay
room price service
I would like to say my Room was clean. I stay in 20th floor. Very clean and smelled wonderful. During my couple of days of taking care of business. Definitely will recommend to anyone!
Reviewed January 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

david from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in January 2016
Decent luxury feeling place
Nice rooms, close to airport train
This place is all right for the money. Staff is a little grumpy but not outright terrible. The biggest beef I had was that they charge 150baht for wifi, per device. Kinda scummy.
Reviewed January 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Daniel from Germany
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
A good deal...
Price, room and location.
I've stayed at this location many times and will continue to do so. The price is right. The breakfast is decent... significantly beats the usual donuts and crappy coffee "continental breakfast" commonly found in the US. The only grouch I have is that the restaurant is pricy during non-breakfast times and the service could learn a thing or two about how to live up to the price. Better to go out and eat at the various street options nearby.
Reviewed January 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Vemund from Norway
Families with young children
Deluxe Premium Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Moskito heaven
Smell bad in room
Reviewed January 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

DENISE from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
updates needed
location bell hops
maids inconsistant with service. One morning I was awakened very early to ask if I wanted room cleaned The other days never before 11 am
Reviewed January 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

pipadh from Thailand
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
satisfied in general
location, price, safety
well done
Reviewed January 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Vip from United Kingdom
Groups
Super Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
If you want Cheap Hotel to sleep, here is not bad!
Cheap / Easy to Come / Big Room
I love it :)
Reviewed January 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: