Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22412 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Patrick from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
good value and location
good value and location
good to move around in bangkok-annoying is the 3 pm check in they set up if busy.... room is fine if you r not spoiled
Reviewed January 11, 2016

Patrick from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
good value and location
good value and location
good to move around in bangkok-annoying is the 3 pm check in they set up if busy.... room is fine if you r not spoiled
Reviewed January 11, 2016

Patrick from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
good value-top location
good value-top location
good to move around in bangkok-annoying is the 3 pm check in they set up if busy.... room is fine if you r not spoiled
Reviewed January 11, 2016

sara from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Convenience for me
location, service, price
I stay at this hotel every time I go to Bangkok for business. Our office is on the Ramkumhang Rd., so the location is excellent for me. The staffs are very friendly and courteous. The doormen is very helpful, which in itself says something about the hotel. The beds are comfy I go to sleep immediately and do not want to get up in the morning. The room is well equipped. I would recommend this hotel to any of my colleagues or friends.
Reviewed January 10, 2016

chalee from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Good
location, staff, service
It's near the airport link, so it's convenience for transport. The staffs are good in English, the services are friendly.
Reviewed January 10, 2016

Yuka from Japan
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
okay
breakfast, location to airport,
The price was great with verious kind of bresakfast with single room. Convenient location from the airport. just one dissapointing thing was that they didn't have any hair drier
Reviewed January 10, 2016

David from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Super Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Poor bed
I wished I never stay at this hotel. The lady from reception is very rude. Poor English and they're too busy to care for customers
Reviewed January 10, 2016

David from Malaysia
Family with young children
Super Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Bed Bugs
Airport link is the only good thing about NASA Vegas
Couldn't sleep because of bed bugs. Very rude receptionist.
Reviewed January 10, 2016

Thanh from Vietnam
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 6 nights in April 2015
Good location, polite staff.....
Near station, Platium Plaza, Family Mart, Food court at Station (4 floor have food court at station).
Near station, Platium Plaza, Family Mart, Food court at Station (4 floor have food court at station)....
Reviewed January 09, 2016

maya from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Budget hotel
room, location, price
Pleasant stayed, saving my to go to the airport.
Reviewed January 09, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: