Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22396 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

john from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in January 2016
Fine hotel
hotel staff service.
We have stayed at Nasa Vegas Hotel many times, and have never disappointed, as with most people who love to travel who have experienced hotel living on many levels, some were nightmares, some were terrible, some were mediocre and some were pleasant. Seldom have we been where everything was wonderful like. For me, this hotel is fine, not too expensive, the staff and the service has always been good, attentive and friendly.
Reviewed January 08, 2016

PARESH from India
Families with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in December 2015
Value for money
Value for money
Reviewed January 08, 2016

SAPAWI from Brunei Darussalam
Solo travelers
Executive Super Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
not a good location
food good , clean
Reviewed January 08, 2016

Kathrin from Germany
Couples
Super Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
Nasa Vegas Hotel
We booked a Superior deluxe Room, with Couch and size of 30 m², what we got was a Joke: A small, dark room with no more than 20m² and without Sofa. After complaining, staff told us that they even upgraded us to "Superior Deluxe Premium" as the room has been recently renovated. Yes that was true, the Room had "new" Mickey-Mouse Lamps on the ceiling. After some discussion the Manager had to come and we finally got a Room with Sofa which was also brighter, but only because of it's 2 Windows as corner room. However the Room was still not the 30 m² as advertised. We had to order Housekeeping as the room was not very clean. Wifi is very expensive - better buy a Prepaid Card with Internet, youll get Internet 7 Days for the Price they Charge for 1 day. The Hotel is on main traffic route and no insulation at all. We could not sleep through one single day.
Reviewed January 07, 2016

tay from Singapore
Couples
Super Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
budget hotel
location
Reviewed January 07, 2016

Nathan from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
Next to the Airport Link - Great Price
Price, Location, Room
Nasa Vegas is one of my go-to hotels in Bangkok. It is next to the Airport Link Ramkhamhaeng. The price for the room was excellent, especially when booking more than 1 night. Wifi is paid, but runs at one fifty per day or six hundred per month.
Reviewed January 07, 2016

Siti from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in December 2015
a place to stay for short trip
*cheap *easy to find halal food *near the airport mrt link
ok for a day stay since it cheap n only for a night.
Reviewed January 07, 2016

Brian from United States
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in August 2015
You get what you pay for
Food, the staff is very friendly and the location is right next to Airport Link
Everything was fair except for the bed. It was lumpy and felt like something they pulled out of the dumpster. Fortunately there were no bed bugs. The breakfast was good and there was a wide variety of food, however not free with the hotel stay.
Reviewed January 07, 2016

Heikki from Denmark
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
okey
sky train
Reviewed January 07, 2016

Annie from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
cheap but old hotel
Price Low, near to mrt,
We booked two rooms. The rooms are a bit old and can be noise. But price is good. Hotel needs a upgrade. Near BTS.
Reviewed January 06, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: