Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 22397 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Lin from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
Excellent location to/from Airport
Location, location and location
Overall it's great value for money. Excellent location to/from Airport. My only problem was that room had a bad smell for being a smoking room before which hotel seemed not doing much about it.
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Andrea from Slovakia
Solo travelers
Super Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good value for money
near airport, good value for money
I have been to this hotel for few times over past 4 years due to its easy access to International airport via Sky train. You can always get a good deal and well priced room. It is fairly comfortable and clean although starting to look a little tired. The gym at the hotel has closed down as a new shopping mall with brand new fitness centre opened just across the road. The breakfast was average; they used to have wider variety of foods in the past, but still ok. Overall you get what you pay for.
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Leslie from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good location easy for travel
Next to Airport Link Station. Easy to get taxi. Family Mart shop directly opposite
Superior executive room was satisfactory and comfortable. Some noise from adjacent railway but did not disturb. Room a little old but OK. Plenty of hot water for shower or bat. Maid service was good. Porter staff were good. Would stay here again.
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Katherine from Philippines
Couples
Super Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2015
Budget hotel
Location is good.
Reviewed January 02, 2016

haroon from Pakistan
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Gr8
Gr8
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Lucie from Czech Republic
Couples
Super Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
did not meet expectations
next time a different hotel
what I didn't like about the hotel: 1. you have to give them deposit for a key - 1000Baht! Why don't they tell you in advance? 2. quite high fee for wifi - this was unpleasant surprise as every little bamboo hut in southern Thailand had free wifi. It should be a standard in such hotel!!!! 3. we booked super deluxe room - there was nothing super deluxe about it, it looked actually a lot used, especially the bathroom, which also had very dirty shower curtain (the towels have also seen a better days). Definitely not pretty red room as shown in the pictures. Don't spend a lot of money on this - they actually advertise rooms on the billboard next to the hotel for about 700 Baht, so the price here is really no discount. 4. yes it is on the airport rail line, but know that bangkok lines don't go to the actual centre with all the monuments - the centre is still quite far from the subway or BTS skytrain - of course this is not the hotel's fault. 5. I didn't feel very well in such huge hotel - there are so many guests all the time, in the elevators and in the reception (there are even lines), so of course staff don't have time for you at all. Otherwise it was ok, they kept our luggage after check-out so that was nice.
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Silarat from Thailand
Families with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good experience.
price room location
Stayed 3 days on vacations. New renovated, clean and comfortable rooms. Most of all staff were very accommodating and professional
Reviewed January 01, 2016

orna from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in December 2015
Amazing Weekend!
staff services price
We were there, my husband and I last weekend and we had a wonderful time for Christmas holiday. All the people working there were very helpful and pleasant. The lady at the front desk helped us find a very good restaurant downtown. The breakfast was excellent, great quality, great choice. Nice renovate room and you cannot believe how comfortable the beds are. I highly recommend this hotel.
Reviewed January 01, 2016

LOW from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Premium
Stayed one night in December 2015
Too near rail roads
Cheap, accessible to lrt and mrt station, taxi and 7-11 store.
Room view is poor. Noisy because too near train tracks.
Reviewed January 01, 2016

Xiomara from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Terrible Stay
Room was clean , bed comfortable.
The rooms are clean but the hotel is very old and has a down mood to it. I stayed with my young son and he started complaining that the hotel is very ugly and did not want to stay there. They make the pucs online look good but its not. The staff are very unfriendly, especially that male waiter at the restaurant, we went for lunch and the floors were so dirty from breakfast . the waiter spilled my husband's glass of water and wet him and our luggage, the waiter just walked off , he never said sorry , and did not clean the water and ice on the floor. We had to complain to the manager and only then did he clean it. No smiles at this hotel everyone in a bad mood. The area has the BTS that's all, no good restaurants, only a 7/11 and a shabby subway and some other old restaurants. Taxis charge a lot there and no one helps with our bags to get down the steps or to call a taxi, one bell hop who is always absent. Just a terrible stay I was happy to be out of there. But the room was clean that's all.
Reviewed January 01, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: