Excellent 8.3
Based on 2684 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2684 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Chea from Malaysia
Couple
1 Bedroom
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Hotel overall experience
Hotel room is big
Overall experience just like a normal 2star hotel , staff service is just like 2 star hotel, concierge services is bad
Reviewed March 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Xavier from Hong Kong
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 7 nights in March 2016
Favourite hotel
Good location , comfort , clean
Very satisfied
Reviewed March 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Bruce from United States
Business traveler
1 Bedroom
Stayed one night in March 2016
location
location room and pool
Stayed here several times. It should be noted there is a major construction project iccurring next to hotel
Reviewed March 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Zenobia from Singapore
Group
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Great Location!
Very spacious deluxe room for the money we paid
Reviewed March 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Wee from Malaysia
Family with young children
1 Bedroom
Stayed one night in March 2016
Bad management
location ,walking distance to BTS, reataurant
Big new building construction going on 24/7 just next to this hotel and estimation take about 10 years to complete therefore it cause so much noise for not able to stay in peace. and finally staff attitude is rude . hotel facility is running old.
Reviewed March 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mei from Singapore
Couple
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Spacious and comfy stay for a short trip
The room was spacious and extremely comfy! Would have been excellent if not for the construction noises in the morning on our second day.
Reviewed March 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Randy from United States
Couple
1 Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Excellent Facility and Staff
The rooms are like a furnished apartment, with dishes and utensils, washer/dryer combo. The rooms are large with big living room, and bedroom, and 2 TVs. The bed was very comfortable. The staff helped in every way from communicating to taxi drivers, recommendations, how to best get to a destination. They answered our every question, and we had a lot of them since it was our first trip to Thailand.
Reviewed March 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Teng from Malaysia
Couple
1 Bedroom
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
good and nice
excellent location for budgeted hotel. although its 4 stars but you will feel more like service apartment. nothing to complain. for those will spent time more outside can consider this hotel, for those who want to stay at hotel whole day maybe you need consider other high end hotel.
Reviewed March 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Han from China
Business traveler
1 Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Good location nice staff
the hotel is not too far away from Chit Lom station, quite convenient. Rooms are tidy. Worth the money. But ask the staff to arrange your rooms on the opposite side of the construction site.
Reviewed March 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kevin from Ireland
Business traveler
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in February 2016
Back again
6th time for my wife or I or both of us together to stay here. Great location, staff are great, rooms excellent. Breakfast is good. Amenities are ordinary but adequate. The room are all very big and bright, wifi works very well. We'll be back there next time we visit Bangkok.
Reviewed March 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: