Excellent 8.3
Based on 2684 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2684 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Karan from India
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Love it!
Metro station is 5 mins away, the heart of the hustle bustle is 7 mins.. both by foot. The hotel though is on a relatively quiet road.
We are currently staying with this hotel (me and my wife) but couldn't wait to write the review. Right from the point of location, which is right off the metro line to the hotel reception where we got upgraded suite, this place has been great. The apartments are in excellent conditions, the hotel staff is very very helpful and the hustle bustle of the city which is only a short walk away is not at all disturbing within the confines of the hotel. The quaint little French cafe downstairs is quite relaxing as well. We asked the hotel for a late check out for 1600 hours but the hotel could only accommodate us till 1400 hrs... which really isn't all that bad. And believe me, this is the only point of concern at all we have had. I will definitely like to stay here again whenever I am here next
Reviewed December 13, 2012

Michael from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Wonderful value in central Bangkok
Location, service and quality
I have stayed at this hotel several times over the last two years and keep coming back. The location is great, the staff provide great service and the overall value for money is as good as it gets. I'll be there again the next time I'm in Bangkok.
Reviewed December 11, 2012

cheng from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
clean hotel with excellent service
clean and safe hotel.
I love the ambience especially the Lentore Paris cafe where i have my morning breakfast. Walking distance to Chit Lom BTS and also to Erwan Shrine. I love the stretched of eatery such as starbuck, italian restoran, thai food along the Luang Suan Road. Nearby the hotel, there is a coffee shop selling cheap and good seafood. Not to miss the stall just outside the coffe shop selling roasted chestnuts. It is very delicious..
Reviewed December 11, 2012

Diane from United States
Families with older children
1 Bedroom
Stayed 10 nights in November 2012
Great god and open plan rooms
The breakfast
I love this hotel. The staff are doper friendly. The breakfast is amazing. I think the best in Bangkok. My older son and I stayed and there was plenty of space. Really good location , albeit a tad far from the bits, but a nice walk.
Reviewed December 10, 2012

MIchael from Singapore
Families with young children
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 11 nights in November 2012
Great Location but worn out furniture
Walking distance to popular shopping location
This place is nice with good service but notice that the room's interior deco seems worn out and food not so great. Getting a taxi seems taxing, as there are lots of taxi touts hanging around the building. Centrepoint Service Apartment offers buggy service to the Skytrain Service, but for Natural Ville est. 1km walk.
Reviewed December 10, 2012

Li from Singapore
Families with older children
1 Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
New, Clean, Well-Equipped and Friendly Hotel
Clean hotel, nice decor, fully-equipped kitchen, cosy and comfortable stay. Very helpful and friendly staff.
Hotel is about 5-min walk from Ratchadamri (S1) station and we got to know through the helpful staff. This station is two stations away from MBK centre (alight at National Stadium, W1). Opposite the hotel is a Market Villa supermarket where one will find a wide variety of groceries (bread, fruits, vegetables, cereal, etc.) Along Lang Suan road there are a 7-11 outlets, an organic food eatery (Lemon Farm), Starbucks, spas and banks. Easy to get taxis to places like Platinum Fashion mall. Stay is comfortable and great value of money. Managed to even catch some in-room movies with the DVD player and the discs we bought. The only regret is that breakfast could offer one or two vegetarian cooked dishes instead of being completely non-vegetarian. Vegetarians could only help themselves to salad, fruits and some bread items.
Reviewed December 10, 2012

Elena from Russia
Business travelers
1 Bedroom
Stayed 6 nights in November 2012
service needs to be improved badly!!!!
good croissants
Room is nice and big, a bit old but convenient location. Has kitchen, appliences, 2 TVs and nice working area. BUT service is pretty bad. I always need to ask for smth, like towels, bathrobes, shower amenities, water. Everyy day, no exception for more than a week. Cleaning is pretty bad - has a lot of dust in the corners, sheets have stains. Room key cards - not working at list once a day, so always need to go and recharge it front desk. Breakfast is not very big and is the same from day to day. So if you stay long as me - not many varieties to choose from. L"enotre cafe have croissants fro breakfsat buffet though - they are very nice. All pastry for breakfast is freshly bakes and is delicious. Gym is nice, Pool is not bad, not much sun though. Sauna is ok. Gym have classes of some fitness everyday morning and evening. Not bad. I would not stay here again. Im sure there are more places in Bangkok where management will be more professional.
Reviewed December 08, 2012

Frank from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
Perfect Setting and Location in busy Bangkok
Location, Comfort, Elegance
Arrived on a Sunday afternoon. Bangkok was still a busy city with all the traffic. Got tp park out front to check-in. We were given a free upgrade to a Suite! Had a living room, bedroom, dining room and kitchen. It wasa well appointed suite, could not ask for more. We were in easy walking distance to the main shopping areas, World Center, Central, etc. The rate included a full breakfast buffet which was outstanding. The only issue we saw was the lack of taxis passing by the hotel. Even though we had a car, watching people trying to wave down a taxi was surprising. The few taxis that did go by, stopped but refused to take the individual to whereever it was they asked to go. Finally one woman took a motorcycle taxi!!! Parking at the hotel was a snap. It was selfpark in a lower garage (2 floors) and the elevator took you right to your room floor!
Reviewed December 06, 2012

Jeremy from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Handy location,affordable suites
Very close to the Skytrain,means easy travel around Bangkok
The room was a good sized suite,with good amenities,including writing desk,and full kitchen. TV with DVD,and surround sound was a bonus,as was the ability to sit in the shower,although it was nice to have a bath too!
Reviewed December 06, 2012

Daniel from United States
Solo travelers
1 Bedroom Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in November 2012
Relaxed place to stay with polite staff
uncrowded nice pool on enclosed patio
neighborhood quiet at night but very convenient to skytrain and in middle of town, the area has a nice mix of locals and sophisticated travellers.
Reviewed December 04, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: