Excellent 8.3
Based on 2685 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2685 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

katsuhiko from Japan
Business traveler
Stayed one night in July 2012
Everytime satisfied
good breakfast
I always stay here when I come to Bangkok. I like breakfast here and hospitality of staff is excellent. Cost performance is good, too.
Reviewed July 27, 2012

Haneen from Brunei Darussalam
Business traveler
Stayed one night in July 2012
Good location with nice staff
Within walking distance of various malls and markets
The hotel is relatively cheap compared to some surrounding hotels. It is situated in a good location within walking distance to shopping malls and markets, or is about five minutes to the nearest BTS station. The breakfast buffet is okay, nothing special. Staff are pleasant and helpful. The rooms are quite nice; it's not very big but not small either. They also provided a kitchen sink and microwave which I thought was nice. Just the bathtub - mine took a while to drain, and when taking showers, hard to prevent water from spilling and wetting the bathroom floor.
Reviewed July 25, 2012

Troy from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 21 nights in July 2012
Great hotel with wonderful breakfasts
the breakfast buffet was awesome, the rooms were very nice, and nice staff
Everything was great here. The only complaint is the shower. It is set up as a bath tub with a removable shower head. The pool is located on the 7th floor and kept in excellent condition.
Reviewed July 25, 2012

Neil from South Africa
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Perfect shopping location
Close to Sky train and all the major shops
after spending 3 weeks around cambodia and thailand this was our last stop on the way home so - shopping for gifts. this hotel was perfect for its location close to the sky train- which is only 1-2 stops from mbk, siam paragon and central. the staff were very helpful and a very fulfilling breakfast was provided. they even gave us a packed breakfast for our early departure to the airport. would recommend this to the shopaholic who wants comfort.
Reviewed July 25, 2012

Brian from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 6 nights in July 2012
Nice clean hotel. good service with a thai smile.
great location/wifi/breakfast/clean rooms
previously stayed here, nice quiet place. has laundry for guests. maybe consider a short "happy hour" for guests. will stay here again, price was right.
Reviewed July 24, 2012

Andre from Indonesia
Family with young children
1 Bedroom
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Nice place, well maintained, value of money
Spacious and homy
It was a 3rd day in Bangkok, we decided to move to other hotel and we are luck that we pick the right one. My son immediately feel at home and enjoy the spacious living room next to the kitchen area. Highly recommended for families
Reviewed July 24, 2012

Bruno from Switzerland
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
great hotel for sight-seeing
good location, clean, ample rooms
This is a very neat hotel with nice and comfortable rooms. There is also a swimming pool and a fully equipped fitness centre available. The breakfast is substantial and delicious, and the stuff is friendly and cooperative. Nearby in walking distance are big shopping centres, and also the BTS Chit Lom station.
Reviewed July 24, 2012

Yodying from Thailand
Family with young children
Stayed one night in July 2012
Surprising fantastic hotel
location. ibterior
nice hot spacious rooms in very good location. nice cjeck inn area. great rooms, big breakfast. our view was not so nice but pool and service is 1a. nice gym, cool pool. we will come back and stay longer next time.
Reviewed July 23, 2012

Vinchel from Indonesia
Business traveler
1 Bedroom
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012
Comfortable value-for-money biz traveler hotel
Spacious clean room, nice breakfast, good facilities, and relatively convenient location
For business traveler, this is one of a few good stays at Langsuan area. While not exactly as close to BTS as, say, Cape House, this serviced apartment offers good value-for-money. Spacious comfortable room, good selection of buffet breakfast, and nice clean facilities like business centre, sauna room, swimming pool, and gym (the gym is complete). To top it off, the staff is friendly. I will definitely consider returning for a stay here.
Reviewed July 23, 2012

Daniel from United States
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Affordable Hotel in convenient location
Clean, easy access to public transportation, good breakfast, great restaurants on the street
Our stay was very pleasant at Naturalville. The staff was very friendly and helpful..even during the thunderstorms. They braved the wind and rain to hail cabs for us so that we kept dry...
Reviewed July 23, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: